Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very good stay. Very good breakfast. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I see the hotel has had some bad reviews, but we didn't experience any of that. the room was ready and clean and we especially liked the breakfast (but get there early!). The only compliant would be that we had a no smoking room and someone in the area was smoking and with allergies this could be a problem. but the hotel can't monitor every customer.
5 out of 5
by mark from Wheaton

Great place for graduation weekend

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a year in advance for graduation weekend. Perfect location everything went great.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Green, Ohio

Oxford Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - perfect location - staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Megan from Morrow, OH

Coming home!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Returned to Miami University to attend the All American Rejects concert. Hit up Bagel & Deli twice and walked the campus to see the changes. Hotel was great. Nice and quiet and the beds were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Desirae, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Feedback! please visit us again in the Future.- Desirae Morris General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff was not very nice and were dressed in an unprofessional manner. Checking in abd out, neither person working the desk said more than a few words...no greetings or good bye.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing good to say

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
less than what i had hoped for. when you are looking for hospitality.. look for it elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here only for the location. The hotel itself was old and the rooms are very dated. The beds are uncomfortable and the shower is very cramped. The sink is slow to drain. The breakfast is standard. The staff is nice and professional. The hotel is just old and musty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Desirae, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your Feedback. We are working hard to update our Hotel. Please visit us in the Future. Thank you- Desirae Morris General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Close to Miami U! Run down beat up hotel. Terrible value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Desirae Morris General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your Feedback. We are working hard to update our Hotel. Please visit again in the Future. Thank You- Desirae Morris GM