Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Atlanta

Nice hotel, clean room, warm on the coldest night

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: My entire experience
Cons: I really liked it.
Location: Was on business, lots of restaurants near by
From check-in to checkout, staff was friendly. Room was in excellent condition - bathroom has an exhaust fan which quickly clears steam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Morehead, KY

Pleased

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Booked via Expedia, motel would not allow early check out with out needing to contact Expedia.
Motel was a bit pricey, but worth it. Room was clean, staff friendly, WiFi signal good, beds comfortable. Requested a smoking room, but it did not stink like most smoking rooms do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice and near lots of restaurants

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff, and amenities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fuel and restaurants available. Other places we didn't have time to visit.
We liked the hotel and the location. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: The only suggestion I would have is to ungraded their bed linens.
Location: Many restaurants, shopping, churches. Right off Exit 65 of I-275.
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights while our hardwood floors were being refinished. It was a very pleasant experience. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. The staff was terrific...very accommodating and excellent customer service. Very nice breakfast.....a few more extras than what you see at other hotels. We also had our two dogs and there is a very nice area to walk them. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Good location, clean, good buy

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Staff very accommodating! Breakfast fresh & good. Staff hard-working. Nice pool - grandson loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Loved this hotel and would definitely stay here again. It was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotels we have had on this trip.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Spotless room, convenient to food, great breakfast,friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

First time happening in a hotel ever!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff ruined our stay at this motel. Other than the staff not doing their job it was a nice motel.
Cons: Staff
Location: In a nice area of Cincinnati. Right off I275.
Have spent the last 4 years around Ohio doing Art Shows and Festivals. Stayed in a Best Western about 3 years ago. They accused us of taking the ice bucket. ($70.00 to replace a plastic ice bucket that was not in our room to begin with?) Management took care of it. Second Best Western Motel that we stayed in this past weekend. Best Western Clermont in Cincinnati Ohio. Closest to our festival in New Richmond. First problem. Didn't notice when I booked that they were DOUBLE beds, not QUEEN. Who has double beds anymore. Cost us additional money a night (2 nights) for an upgrade to "no queen, just king" as Azid at the front desk tells us. Ok king bed for additional fee. Venue goes until midnight. Fall into bed at 1:00 am. Get up at 9:00 on saturday. Maid knocks on door. Open it and tell her give us an hour, just got up. Missed breakfast over at 9:00. Leave around 10:15. Have to be at venue by 11:30 to set up. Goes until midnight again. Come back to motel. DID NOT CLEAN ROOM. NO BED MADE, NO NEW TOWELS. ONLY 1 COFFEE PACKET FOR NEXT MORNING. We HAVE NEVER STAYED IN A HOTEL/MOTEL FOR A 3 WEEK VACATION OR OVERNIGHT THAT OUR ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED EACH DAY DURING OUR STAY!!!! I still am so angry over this. I will NEVER STAY IN A BEST WESTERN AGAIN. I don't care if we have to drive further away from our proposed venue. 2 strikes is enough for me, especially the no clean room. Sunday morning checking out Azid said "sorry".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

First time in Ohio

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: We liked the landscape and also the staff.
Location: It is just off the I-275 and the OH-125, easy to get around, lots of restaurants nearby, also Target down the street.
What a beautiful state to have this hotel in. The staff was very helpful with information about Cincinnati and about our room, giving extra blankets. The breakfast staff was also very helpful asking if we needed something and just talking to us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel/room experience clean and very accomodating.