Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We enjoyed the Mariemont experience. Rich atmosphere & very comfortable surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Very comfortable, quiet and cozy rooms.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We would stay here again! Memory foam beds, clean rooms, easy access to great food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Amazing loved it so much we'll be going back soon just so I can stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms are more like suites than typical rooms, easy parking.
Location: Restaurants, Coffee, historic movie theater, Greaters ice cream parlor, parks and playgrounds for kids
Quaint little part of town with coffee shops and restaurants, 10 min from downtown always a great choice with traveling for business. You can be close to everything but not feel beat up staying in the more commercial area. I rarely stay in Best Western hotels except this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Beautiful. Charming.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hotel restaurant delicious and charming. Two- minute walk to Ice cream place, restaurant and movie theater. Plenty of green space too. Staff friendly and helpful. Gym small but well equipped. Has a stuffed buffalo head that talks ( grandkids loved it). A special place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Jan 3, 2016
There is no other hotel like this in this area. It was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
great hotel -- charming and well managed w a solid resto/bar to boot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room and very comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Great room, bar and restaurant all in one location. Great movie theatre across the street and terrific get-away!
People and staff were great. Enjoyed the convenience of terrific restaurant in one location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
The room itself was clean, very spacious with great amenities and the front desk was friendly. The only issue I had was the noise that came from the upstairs guest. My ceiling/their floor would creek every time they would walk around, which was late at night, during the night and early in the morning. I wish there was more insulation between the floors to block out the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Excellent hotel in a quaint neighborhood!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: longer time for coffee in the am
Location: Great assortment of shops and places to eat in walking distance
Clean and very quiet rooms. Minutes from town and very easy access to anywhere. get away from the hustle and bustle of downtown or sharonville and stay here.