Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel thinking we was going to have a wonderful weekend away and it turned into a nightmare. I should of done research on this hotel. We got charged for the room even though I was defenitly wasnt staying. There was black mold on the walls the ceiling tiles was falling in the plaster on the walls was coming off it smelled terrible. There was flies flying all over. On our way back to the office to inform them we wasn't staying the smell of marijuana being smoked coming out of the room next to us was very strong. So we had to find and pay for another room on a busy weekend wasn't happy at all. I have tried contacting the manager and haven't been able to. My husband is a state inspector and he plans on trying to give the manager a chance to contact us before we turn anything into the health department
3 out of 5
by stephen from Guam

OK place

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough, but not for luxury. Room was cleaned only once during night stay.
1 out of 5
by laquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juli

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to flop and do drugs

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Saw 2 drug deals going down within 20mins of our arrival. Room looked worse than a junket scene in Breaking Bad. Don't stay there unless this is what you're after.
2 out of 5
by Justin from Wyoming

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was clear that the room had not been thoroughly cleaned for a long time. There was a large spider web full of spiders in a corner right when you walked into the room.
2 out of 5
by Darren P.

Never again

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Cigarette burns in bed and covers, awful smell, wasn't clean,beds not comfortable. However close to attractions and restaurant, has pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Never again! AC didn't work. Very poor water pressure. Windows wouldn't open. Bed was disgusting. Very outdated facility. Left very early due to being uncomfortable. Was bite several times by something. Definitely not worth $100.
1 out of 5
by Vishnukumar

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it's good motel as per I spent more than $100 but it's C class motel and there is no any breakfast and also they taken extra charges for 1 person. This charges look like Hampton Inn hotel. I don't know otherwise I go with Hampton Inn.
1 out of 5
by Crystal from Columbus Ohio

Scary

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very old and dated. We just wanted a cheap place to sleep for a wrestling tournament that my son was doing at University of Cincinnati. The windows are covered with cardboard and up near the ceilings. The lights flickered on and off if you used them. The hotel had people walking all around it at night and lots of yelling coming from outside. If my husband wouldn't have been with us, there is no way I would've stayed here. My son and I both felt unsafe the entire time.