Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The place smelled of mill due. It was warn out. Carpet was warn out. No ammimites in the bathroom.. The towels were old, and stiff. Our taxi driver said " I hope you have a gun". Terrible is being kind!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was very dirty. The beds looked ok (even comfortable) but the floors & bathroom were nasty. I went and bought bathroom cleaners to even feel like we could safely use the bathe. The room smelled like stale smoke, rven though it was supposedly a smoke free facility. The outside stairway reeked of urine. There was no room service for the whole 3 day stay, not even to vacuum. They acted reluctant to even give us clean towels daily. If we had checked the room before we paid, I probably would have left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

It's in the ghetto

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The hotel is one block away from the projects. It was like 2am and a ton of the guest were outside getting drunk and carrying on very loudly. Then at about 9am someone was BLASTING music! It looks like a place where you'd take a prostitute for a quick hook-up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close it.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
..dirty, loud, low class... please NEVER recommend this place again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place was pretty filthy. I wouldnt have guested they had house keeping. People in and out all hours of the night slamming doors..doing drug deals out in the open. Definitely not a comfortable place to stay. But jack at the front desk was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel itself was decent, can't complain considering the area it's in. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel seemed like some room were only by

Posted May 5, 2017
Smelled Pot Middle night awaken by extremely loud music and voices outside door
2 out of 5
by Christopher K

Wow!! Scary place.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Generally scary... The staff was rude and unaccomidating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels