Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to flop and do drugs

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Saw 2 drug deals going down within 20mins of our arrival. Room looked worse than a junket scene in Breaking Bad. Don't stay there unless this is what you're after.
1 out of 5
by Vishnukumar

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it's good motel as per I spent more than $100 but it's C class motel and there is no any breakfast and also they taken extra charges for 1 person. This charges look like Hampton Inn hotel. I don't know otherwise I go with Hampton Inn.
1 out of 5
by Crystal from Columbus Ohio

Scary

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very old and dated. We just wanted a cheap place to sleep for a wrestling tournament that my son was doing at University of Cincinnati. The windows are covered with cardboard and up near the ceilings. The lights flickered on and off if you used them. The hotel had people walking all around it at night and lots of yelling coming from outside. If my husband wouldn't have been with us, there is no way I would've stayed here. My son and I both felt unsafe the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away - filthy place

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Unsafe neighborhood, smoked-in filthy place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Charlie, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you experienced at this facility. We will keep eye on the people in and out and pay more attention to no smoking rooms. Thank you for your review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific experience

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We did not even stay because the hotel was so dirty and run down and the agent in the office was so creepy, he said "hello,(and my name)" as soon as I walked in which creeped me or so bad that we left immediately and never looked back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mistake

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: To leae the hotel only after a few hours.
Cons: Remove the hotel from Expedia.ca
Location: Nothing: no good restaurants nearby and the local crowd made me uncomfortable.
It was a busy period in Cincinnati and it was very difficult to find a hotel with vacant rooms. I chose this one because of its proximity to the University. Big mistake. The room was filthy; the carpet was dirty; the windows did not close properly; there were spider webs on windows; the bathroom was very old, dirty and in need of an upgrade; the furniture was old and in bad condition and had a bad smell; the air inside the room made it difficult to breathe and I had to use my Ventolin inhaler after less than 15 minutes inside the room; the bedside had cigarette buurns; the mattress was stained... In adidtion, the decoration of the room was very old and holes in the wallpaper were amateurishly repaired; the lock on the door was not very strong. Stairs were painted without using anti-slippery features, so it was dangerous to use them when it is raining because one could treip or fall easily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
internet went out on last day, very frustrating
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Charlie, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you experienced at this facility. We corrected by calling service from Time Warner Cable Service Company. Thank you for your patronage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good place to crash after a Reds game

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Location: Great American Ball Park
It was pretty close to the Great American Ballpark, so it was a convenient place to stay after the game for just one night. I didn't make use of any of the motel amenities due to being there for such a short stay. Very simple place but met my needs.
2 out of 5
by Carlos from Chile

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
It could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Charlie, Hotel Management
We will work harder to improve our quality. Thank you for your patronage.