Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great

Posted Jul 25, 2016
For 200 a night I believe a continental breakfast should have been offered
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Needs updating Room service closed at 10pm Friendly staff Restaurant was dark No free coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are pleased you found our team to be friendly, we do regret if other areas of your visit were not as you had anticipate. We’ll share your feedback about our room service and restaurant with our management. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Lexington

Can't beat it for the money

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. We loved it.
5 out of 5
by W M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative comment I have is that the TV was not very clear. Not a big deal to me. Otherwise a perfect visit. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantua, Ohio

Good hotel to stay in and close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the hotel staff. They came upstairs to our room to help us work out the problem with receiving the movies.
Cons: We had a problem with the sheets. They didn't fit the bed. They should be bigger.
Location: Good restaurants. Ikea and Walmart is close to the location.
We stayed at the hotel for a baby show across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled to learn we were able to provide you with the location you needed for the event you attended in the area. While we are pleased you appreciated our accommodating staff, we do regret any inconveniences you had with our bedding. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Colorado

We Want Free WiFi!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is your typical Marriott. Nothing special. Wish they would get with the program, though, and get on the free wifi bandwagon. Having HD TV availability would also help push the rating a bit.
5 out of 5
by Vafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Great Location and worth the price!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. The staff was extremely friendly!! Hotel was very clean and had an inviting atmosphere. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Andres Manuel from Aguascalientes, MX

Hotel viejo.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien a secas, pero le urge una remodelación, se siente muy viejo. El aire acondicionado de la habitación hace mucho ruido.