Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Loved the collection

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very close to the movies, eating, and arcade entertainment (D&B.) Highly recommend for a weekend getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are excited to read you had such a memorable time that you would recommend our hotel for a weekend getaway! Thank you for your terrific review of Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and look forward to welcoming you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great

Posted Jul 25, 2016
For 200 a night I believe a continental breakfast should have been offered
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased that you appreciated our convenient location. Your feedback about offering breakfast will be look into by our team. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to greeting you again at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Needs updating Room service closed at 10pm Friendly staff Restaurant was dark No free coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are pleased you found our team to be friendly, we do regret if other areas of your visit were not as you had anticipate. We’ll share your feedback about our room service and restaurant with our management. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel. Felt secure. Located in an area with plenty of restaurant opportunities and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice one-night stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were only here one night and had a very nice stay. Our only complaint would be the bar service was very slow and the drinks were overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Lexington

Can't beat it for the money

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. We loved it.
5 out of 5
by W M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative comment I have is that the TV was not very clear. Not a big deal to me. Otherwise a perfect visit. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantua, Ohio

Good hotel to stay in and close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the hotel staff. They came upstairs to our room to help us work out the problem with receiving the movies.
Cons: We had a problem with the sheets. They didn't fit the bed. They should be bigger.
Location: Good restaurants. Ikea and Walmart is close to the location.
We stayed at the hotel for a baby show across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled to learn we were able to provide you with the location you needed for the event you attended in the area. While we are pleased you appreciated our accommodating staff, we do regret any inconveniences you had with our bedding. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again.