Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly upgraded/Not the best concierge food.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel has had some recent renovations and is very nice. For business travelers or other people who depend on the concierge lounge the food and selection was subpar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are delighted you enjoyed our new updates we have completed, we do regret if you were not impressed with the menu selections we serve in our lounge. We’ll look into other options for our guests to enjoy. Your feedback is valued and we thank you for taking the time to share it. Ryan M. GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Visiting West Chester

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I selected the hotel because it is close to the home of the person I was visiting. The hotel was undergoing renovations but it was comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The room and the entire facility were both really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with the comfort and convenience you needed for your visit! As we complete our updates, we’re working hard to ensure our guest’s stay is enjoyable and are thrilled this was your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was being renovated but the staff good.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice place but under renovation so hard to get a good read
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was nice to learn you appreciated our friendly staff at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel! We’re excited to bring a new refreshed look with updated amenities to our guests and hope that you will stay with us once our renovations are completed to enjoy all we have to offer. Thank you. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Awesome service! Very Clean! Close to good food!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very nice location. Close you good restaurants and shopping! I will stay there again next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
With our many restaurants and attractions, Cincinnati is perfect for any getaway! We’re thrilled you appreciated our central location along with our terrific service we love to provide. We enjoyed reading you would stay with us again at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel and hope it is soon. Ryan M. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to all thatCincinnati can offer!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We stayed the weekend we went to the reds baseball game .. the hotel was about 20 min away from the ballpark but well worth the travel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Nothing like catching a live baseball game in Cincinnati! We are thrilled our location worked well for your stay and thank you for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel the next time you are visiting the area. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great accommodations while on business

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff and facility was excellent. This hotel is currently undergoing renovations, but was not disturbed by construction at all. My room was one of the newly renovated rooms and wow, I was really impressed (spacious too).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled you were impressed with our newly renovated guestrooms and appreciated the attentive service we provide! Thank you for staying with us at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Whether you’re in the area for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you back again. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super "last minute" find

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: location, convenience, very clean, excellent breakfast
Location: Hotel was conveniently right off the highway. Didn't search local things to do
Hotel looks brand new. Super room, very helpful staff and excellent bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Your review you have so graciously shared is a pleasure to read. We’re delighted the comfort, convenience and attentive service we provided you made your stay complete. Thank you and we will look forward to providing you with another enjoyable stay at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Stay Here!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The professionalism and courteous staff and customer service
Cons: Only complaint I have is with hair being left over after cleaning. It was only one strand of hair left in a couple of places in the bathroom.
Location: The location is very resourceful. You will find restaurants, gas stations and stores in the immediate area
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was spacious, comfortable, quiet and clean (for the most part). There was a small issue with some hair left after the staff cleaned the bathroom. I asked for a room that was on a top level floor and was given an end suite room which was spacious and quiet. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The young man that checked me in walked me to the elevator. The breakfast buffet was delicious. I will definitely be staying again when I am in the area. Keep up the good work Marriott!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you not only enjoyed your time here, but that you would stay with us again! It was nice to read that you appreciated the comfort of your suite and service we provide. We will address your feedback about your room with our housekeeping team. Thank you for your review. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

very comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was beautiful and very well maintained. the rooms were modern, and extremely comfortable. the only complaint was that the swimming pool was freezing! which was disappointing as we had one very excited four year old.
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels