Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Stay Here!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The professionalism and courteous staff and customer service
Cons: Only complaint I have is with hair being left over after cleaning. It was only one strand of hair left in a couple of places in the bathroom.
Location: The location is very resourceful. You will find restaurants, gas stations and stores in the immediate area
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was spacious, comfortable, quiet and clean (for the most part). There was a small issue with some hair left after the staff cleaned the bathroom. I asked for a room that was on a top level floor and was given an end suite room which was spacious and quiet. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The young man that checked me in walked me to the elevator. The breakfast buffet was delicious. I will definitely be staying again when I am in the area. Keep up the good work Marriott!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you not only enjoyed your time here, but that you would stay with us again! It was nice to read that you appreciated the comfort of your suite and service we provide. We will address your feedback about your room with our housekeeping team. Thank you for your review. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to shopping and entertainment
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you appreciated our convenient location and enjoyed your visit with us at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It will be a pleasure to have you stay at our hotel again and we hope it is soon. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel staff was very nice and professional! Due to our son having a medical procedure on the day we had to check out, we requested a late check out and the hotel approved our request. Our room was very quiet and clean!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Your kind words for our hotel and staff are appreciated and we thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to assist you with a late check out and we truly hope your son is recovering well. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice, staff very friendly,

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Was much better than I expected, great staff, they are doing some work on the hotel so soon it will be even nicer
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Hearing that we exceeded your expectations has brought a smile to our face! We are delighted to read you enjoyed your time here and appreciated the warm welcoming service we love to provide. Thank you and we can’t wait to welcome you back again to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
after they refinish the room, everything became perfect, one of the best choice to stay in Cincinnati.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Hearing that you consider our hotel as a great choice when visiting the area has truly made us happy! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel and sharing your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our new look and can’t wait to welcome you back again. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful interior

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The only issues I had was that there was a little trash can still full of trash from the previous guest (I assume housekeeping just missed it), and the bed wasn't very comfortable. Staff and everything else in the hotel was great though. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love when a guest mentions that they would stay with us again and that they enjoyed our staff and beauty of our hotel. We’ll address your feedback about your room with our housekeeping team to make improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great deal on a great hotel north of the city

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel is wonderful. The staff was great and offered a very warm welcome. The room was spacious and clean, modern bathroom, indoor pool, workout facilities, free parking, great bar and restaurant, all things wonderful. The hotel is approximately 30 minutes north of downtown Cincinnati, so if being close to the city is your goal, this might not be the place for you. But it was a wonderful stay for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How great to learn you had such a memorable stay and enjoyed the comfort, service and amenities we provide. Our location is perfect for enjoying the area and we are pleased this worked well for your stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Wonderful people, wonderful room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great experience, will be back. Very nice room, people and near great shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love reading when a guest says they will stay with us again! Thank you for sharing your positive review of your time here at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the warm service and comfort we provide. We look forward to greeting you again soon. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Clean hotel. Very convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels