Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Stayed there for a conference. It was very nice! Food was excellent, and rooms were nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with a perfect stay for the conference you attended. We are pleased you appreciated the comfort of our guestrooms and delicious menu selections we serve. We look forward to having you visit with us again at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Thank you. Ryan M., GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was perfect the staff was wonderful I will stay at this hotel again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled you described your time here as perfect and appreciated our friendly staff! Thank you for your great review of Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We look forward to proving you with another wonderful experience the next time you are visiting the area. Ryan M, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

What you expect from a Marriott. Convenient locat

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Clear, full service, very nice staff. Convenient location.
Location: Easy access to Interstate. Plenty of dining options nearby.
Stayed here for 2 days on a business trip. Very nice hotel with full service and professional staff. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with the comfort and convenience you needed to make your business stay relaxing. We’re pleased you appreciated our friendly staff and would recommend our hotel. Thank you for your review and we look forward to greeting you again at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Loved the collection

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very close to the movies, eating, and arcade entertainment (D&B.) Highly recommend for a weekend getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are excited to read you had such a memorable time that you would recommend our hotel for a weekend getaway! Thank you for your terrific review of Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and look forward to welcoming you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great

Posted Jul 25, 2016
For 200 a night I believe a continental breakfast should have been offered
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased that you appreciated our convenient location. Your feedback about offering breakfast will be look into by our team. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to greeting you again at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Service was wonderful! The only down side is our room didn't have a fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Needs updating Room service closed at 10pm Friendly staff Restaurant was dark No free coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are pleased you found our team to be friendly, we do regret if other areas of your visit were not as you had anticipate. We’ll share your feedback about our room service and restaurant with our management. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Gail from South Hutchinson Island Florida

Traveling to Michigan

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
room was typical and clean. very unhappy with restaurant bar. Food was cold and $12.00 a glass of wine is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Huntington, WV

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our nonsmoking room had been smoked in previously. Within 10 minutes, my wife's allergies kicked in. A trip to the front desk resulted in a new room and two free vouchers for breakfast. Abbey went above the call of duty to rectify a bad situation.