Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, ohio

Nice hotel for a business meeting.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I was there for a meeting. The bar and restaurant had good drinks and really good food. The main lobby area was very nice and open with a water feature and plenty of tables and work stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love hosting out of town guests for special events and business meetings at our property. Thank you for sharing all that you enjoyed of your stay at the Marriott Cincinnati Northeast, including the excellent cuisine at our RC Grill and the convenient services we provide. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: newly renovated rooms are so comfortable!
Unexpectedly, we had to extend our stay by 2 days. Staff were wonderful and we were able to remain in the same room for the entire time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your enthusiastic review of your recent stay at the Marriott Cincinnati Northeast. I am so happy that we could accommodate your schedule change. We look forward to you welcoming you back when you are in our area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
If was a family trip for Black Friday shopping. It was convenient, comfortable and the remodel was beautiful. Updated and contemporary look and feel that I would recommend as well as return for another family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Basic Near Airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Every thing was extra
Cons: Come on...these days everyone should include WiFi.
Basic Hotel near hotel airport with a shuttle. Was nice place but had no extras. Everything was an extra cost including WiFi even though we were Marriott members.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Complimentary Internet is available in our lobby and public areas and I apologize if we didn’t completely meet your needs on this occasion. As a valued and loyal guest of the Marriott brand, we hope you’ll give us another try in the future, as I’m certain we can impress you the next time around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price for the quality of the stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Total of 4 adults staying in one 2 full bed rooms. The hotel was very clean and accommodating. The hotel was under construction but the fourth floor was completely finished and looked great. Definitely would stay here again on our next trip to Cincinnati.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It’s wonderful to hear that your room met your needs and expectations. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast the next time you are in our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Rooms were good with the exception of room renovation going on. Management compensated with free breakfast tickets. I would recommend hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We certainly appreciate that you would recommend our hotel to other travelers. Please accept our apologies if our renovations impacted your stay in any way. We hope you enjoyed your breakfast with us and would love to welcome you back to the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
A few restaurants within walking distance (through a parking lot). They were in the middle of renovations. The room was large but decor was outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had beautiful, renovated rooms. There was a great fitness center that was 24/7 accessibility