Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from wv

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
I do not have any problems with the hotel except the pool was small and in need of repair. However, my niece was told the price we paid through Hotels.com was a lot more than what we would have paid by calling the hotel directly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from Bronson

Poor

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel not only felt old but dirty. also after leaving behind important clothing, determining they still had it and providing credit card info, we've never rcvd our belongings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great one night experience

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great one night stay. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only complaints I would have are minor. One is that the keypad to the pool was not in proper function so we almost couldn't get in to use it. The front desk attendant was very patient and persistent and was able to get us in though. The only other complaint is that the bathroom exhaust fan was visible, but not in working order which made the entire room hot and steamy when showers were taken, but all-in-all, it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

the pool was unswimmable if that is even a word.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: wifi connection and breakfast selection could be improved.
Location: I chose this hotel because it was close to an event I was attending.
Very friendly staff pool was cloudy and not clean looking room smelled like smoke even though it was a non-smoking room bed was comfortable wall paper was ripped up in the bathroom but it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Very nice Just staying for a relative's death. Then got called home early. Ended up very costly for 2 rooms that I couldn't use the last night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Bed mattress felt very old. Remodel was vety poor

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The place was clean but smelled a little. Wall paper was only on about 3/4 of the bath walls. I don't kow who they hired but it was a awful job. Breakfast was ok and pool was ok. I paid way too much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas D.

family trip

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff and facilities were good. Restarrange close by. I would recommend this hotel.