Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

the pool was unswimmable if that is even a word.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: wifi connection and breakfast selection could be improved.
Location: I chose this hotel because it was close to an event I was attending.
Very friendly staff pool was cloudy and not clean looking room smelled like smoke even though it was a non-smoking room bed was comfortable wall paper was ripped up in the bathroom but it was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Very nice Just staying for a relative's death. Then got called home early. Ended up very costly for 2 rooms that I couldn't use the last night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Bed mattress felt very old. Remodel was vety poor

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The place was clean but smelled a little. Wall paper was only on about 3/4 of the bath walls. I don't kow who they hired but it was a awful job. Breakfast was ok and pool was ok. I paid way too much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Great front desk.
Location: Dinner at the Golden Lamb..
We were allowed to check in early. We were attending a wedding and needed to get ready..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to event

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pretty good except for cigarette smell and dirty and worn looking carpet and paint or dirt on sheers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nichole from Nashville

Ok stay for one quick night.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was ok. Nothing spectacular but clean. Front desk was friendly enough, I didn't need anything, so no real interaction with them. Breakfast was ok, again nothing special....could have had someone wiping tables after people got up though. Pool is small. Luckily there didn't seem to be a lot of people using it. Only downside is that my son left his tablet in the room and when I called about it I was told it wasn't found. I know for certain it was left there, but alas someone has decided to keep it for their own. Dishonesty and theft aren't redeeming staff qualities. I won't be stating again for that reason only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxi

cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Too much cigarette smoke in the bathrooms from the smoking rooms below. After I complained for the second time, the manager moved me to a nicer suite, but still I could detect smoke in the bathroom, but not as overwhelming as before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monroe, OH

Okay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was quick and efficient. The hotel it's self was a little run down and the bed was extremely uncomfortable and I dont' usually have problems with this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms. Courteous staff in a great location. Only flaw is in the Wifi it is slow and hard to conmect any device to.