Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Was okay for a one night stay..

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Our room looked like it hadn't been dusted in forever.. There were hair clips on the floor..the floor was dirty.. I don't think the cleaning service had vacuumed after the last people had checked out.. The elevator was dirty.. The latch on our window apparently was broken because they had a plastic butter knife stuck in the window latch.. We had a room with 2 double beds.. The room was small.. Would not recommend staying here if you have children.. The breakfast was not good.. The bread tasted like it had been left out for a few days.. The pastries tasted old.. The yougurt I had gotten had a expired date on it.. The sausage tasted like rubber.. Only thing good was the coffee and juice.. More than likely will not stay at this hotel again..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Seemed to be clean but...

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The front desk person was very polite and helpful. The room seemed to be old but clean and yet it stunk really, really badly! My clothes and all of our belongings smelled just awful. Never could figure out what it was, the old carpet? Old smell from smokers? For that reason alone I would not recommend it. TV very staticky. Ground floor had only sheers covering window. Not a great part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
hotel location worked great for us but a/c unit struggled to keep us cool and room felt damp. Very clean hotel and breakfast was fine but rooms are small is taking kids along. overall it was a good stay and good price but next time will try for hotel with bigger rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Hotel was clean and we were well received.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Clean. Continental breakfast was very tasty. Was better than expected with respect to taste. Rooms were good. Nothing fancy but all needs met. Clean. Great option for families traveling thru or needing a decent place to stay for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Comfortable hotel close to shopping and dining

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room was spotlessly clean, comfortable, and quiet. A number of shopping and dining options were in the immediate vicinity, and the hotel's location right off of I-71 was very convenient for my stay. I would gladly stay here again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
This hotel was great. Right off the Interstate and close to gas, stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Fiona from Kentucky

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfy. The rooms were very clean and quiet. The breakfast wasn't anything to get excited over and the elevator is a good walk from the front lobby, just kind of odd location. But over all was very satisfied and would stay again. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay,besides my husband was not able to retrieve his ID at the hotel. Some how it came up missing. He asked several times had anyone returned an ID and the receptionist kept saying No. I felt like one of the receptionist was very short with my husband like he was being bothered . My husband has the right to ask if anyone returned his ID. The hotel needs better customer service skills, other than that the stay was okay.
5 out of 5
by Noelle

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean comfy room!