Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Price was very good for the quality. I wrote a comment why do I have to waste time with more comments before it will submit?????????????????????????????????????
Cons: First room we were given had a strong smoke smell. They gave us a different room and it was much better.
Location: Near Kings Island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room exceeded expectations for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was great, quick check in, great hot breakfast, clean comfy room with everything we needed. Very homey.
Cons: No complaints. Everything met or exceeded expectations
Location: Private room but close to plenty of restaurants and shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very dirty and stinky....old. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was a nice stay. Everything went well, beakfast was fresh and everyone found something to start our great day at the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really needs attention

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Inexpensive, but goodness do they need to do some basic maintenance and thorough cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Close to kings island, and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Kentucky

One of our favorite hotels

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. We stay here often when we are in Cincinnati. It's close to shopping, restaurants, and the Interstate. The front desk evening clerk, Bobby, is very helpful, friendly, courteous and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by Duane from Convoy

Bad experience

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Ac wasn't worki g correctly the whole time we were there. After they fixed it the first time the front desk said they would give us a different room if there were any more problems, that was not the case when there were more problems. We were told there were no other rooms available at that time and the general attitude was that they really didn't care. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Beverley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Smoke free hotel smells like smoke, hallways old and musty, elevator falling apart, front desk clerk spoke so softly and with a thick accent I could barely figure out what he was saying. Would not, after asking twice, tell me what my total bill would be. I won't stay here again. I'll pay $20more for the Marriott.