Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Personally I liked my stay at this Comfort Inn. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere.
Cons: The only improvement I could even suggest would be better acess. Only one entry/exit point.
Great hotel, Very good staff, quiet rooms. not an out of the ordinary continental breakfast bar but very well clean and a few extras from breakfast and throughout the day. Like snack bags for on the go people, home cooked cookies, chilled lemon water, and fresh coffee all day. It's the little things that mean more to travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice hotel, great value, convenient location! Well worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: it was clean
Cons: we could hear the person in the next room snoring and the people above us when they walked sound like they were coming thru the floor.
Location: great location
hotel could spend a lil more on breakfast. Our bathroom need a lil repair.. the pillow were horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very well as soon as we entered the hotel with service. From there the only thing we noticed that on the 3rd floor hallway it was cold. Too cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to my meeting place and several different restaurants.
Cons: Spend a little more on the breakfast.
Location: Good location, nothing to do nearby except eat. I stumbled on a movie theatre on the last day of my stay.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was comfortable and the bed was nice. Getting the internet was far easier than most hotels I've stayed in and that was much appreciated. The only drawback was the breakfast. I know its free and it costs the hotel a certain amount of money, but I tried it the first day. The muffins couldn't have gotten any smaller, I don't know where they got their English muffins but they tasted odd, eatable but odd. As for the hot food! The eggs were probably fried but by the time they got to the buffet table they were curling up around the edges and the color was turning to grey. They were probably fine, but I wasn't about to find out. The ham looked, but it was drying out and not something I would. I didn't bother with the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was a great location and the hotel offered everything we needed. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Need a lounge area outside. More than just a park bench. Somewhere were you can hangout and read on a comfortable chair with a drink.
Its a very basic hotel. Nothing special about it. Nice rooms, about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean; Breakfast Bar was great, just need to organize the Breakfast bar so people are not waiting too long to brown their toast and bagels.
Cons: Room should be larger; need hooks in bathroom to hang up your towels; need handles inside of tub to grab on; need new tub; need better refrigerator.
Location: The area was very nice and you could get to Interstate 75 and Restaurants easily. I liked the fact that we were close to a lot of shopping areas.
The experience was pleasant with the only downfall being that the rooms were not set up for the elderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for business travel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed/pillows, good water pressure, smoking rooms available
Cons: WiFi speed
Location: Close to Hamilton, Fairview, West Chester and Cincinnati for business travelers
A good, clean place to lay your head. Smoking rooms available, which is rare. The WiFi and elevator are slow, but those are small concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Room was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.