Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean; Breakfast Bar was great, just need to organize the Breakfast bar so people are not waiting too long to brown their toast and bagels.
Cons: Room should be larger; need hooks in bathroom to hang up your towels; need handles inside of tub to grab on; need new tub; need better refrigerator.
Location: The area was very nice and you could get to Interstate 75 and Restaurants easily. I liked the fact that we were close to a lot of shopping areas.
The experience was pleasant with the only downfall being that the rooms were not set up for the elderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for business travel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed/pillows, good water pressure, smoking rooms available
Cons: WiFi speed
Location: Close to Hamilton, Fairview, West Chester and Cincinnati for business travelers
A good, clean place to lay your head. Smoking rooms available, which is rare. The WiFi and elevator are slow, but those are small concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamra from Franklin

Nice visit

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and laid out nicely. The stairwell smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raymone from Cincinnati

Will book this room again

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was celebrating my fiance birthday,we both love the room with king size bed,and the jetted tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Room was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice! A great value. Friendliest staff we have encountered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel would stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on Valentine's Day. The hotel was really clean and looked nice. Room was nice and temperature was controlled via thermostat. Made it easy to keep it the exact temperature we wanted. The staff was very friendly and check in was easy. The breakfast was very good. Lots of options and everything tastes great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur from Allen park, mi

business stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for business, nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovemycomfort

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice employees, relaxed atmosphere very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay,but....

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I had a great stay, staff was friendly and hotel was clean, as well as my room. two things, complimentary breakfast ended at 9:30 am, I was on vacation, staying out late and getting up late, so I barely got breakfast one morning, but the staff was friendly and allowed me to eat without feeling like I was being rushed. the other drawback was my room door, although it was a solid door and I felt secure, it was not well sealed door, light came through from around all the edges of the door. This also let all the noise from neighbors come through as well. Not good when your a light sleeper sleeping in late!