Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel & easy access to my job's headquarters.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice and comfortable, but only had one chair. Also the message light was on, when I called down to the front desk because there was no message said would deactivate light because they had no message system. The light stayed on/ blinked the entire time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable, moderately quiet. Would have enjoyed a better breakfast selection, but overall a nice stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

BOOGERS ON THE BATHROOM WALL

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
UPON CHECKING IN I VIEWED MY FIRST ROOM WHICH HAD DRIED UP BLOOD STAINS ON THE BLANKETS, I ASKED TO BE MOVED TO A DIFF ROOM WHERE I THEN FOUND A BOOGER ON THE BATHROOM WALL. AT THIS POINT IN TIME YOU WOULD THINK I WOULD OF GOTTEN A DISCOUNT FOR THE INCONVIENCE BUT NOT INSTEAD I GOT TRANSFERRED TO A DIFFERENT ROOM WHICH WASNT AS BAD. SOON AFTER ME AND MY KIDS WERE TREATED UNFAIRLY AND WHERE NOT OPEN TO THE FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST BAR AS STATED ONLINE. INSTEAD WE WHERE TOLD WE COULD ONLY GET SO MUCH FOOD AND THAT WE WERE ONLY ENTILTLED TO SO MAN CUPS OF FREE COFFEE FROM THE HOT COFFEE BAR THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE FREE. JUST TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN BE SURE TO DOUBLE CHECK YOUR BEDDING AND FOR ANY NASTY BOOGERS ON THE WALLS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I loved it! Would defiantly stay again! Already recommend it to 2 people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Excellent quality / price. Room and bed were clean and facility is well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown ky

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everything was good wish breakfast was earlier had a cheer competition and had to be at the stadium by 645 so had to leave the hotel early to get breakfast for the kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us Stuart Ward
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The "New Guy"

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The hotel staff was friendly enough. However, the room had party poppers and streamers on the floor and brown stuff all over the toilet bowl. We're hoping they at least changed the bedding, because it didn't appear they cleaned the room very well. When informing the front desk about the issue they blamed it on the "new cleaning person" before even looking up who cleaned the room. This seems to be a common excuse when things are not done properly. We prefer to stay at Comfort Inns when we travel, and have had really great service and rooms until now. Overall I don't think it's a bad hotel, but definitely needs to make sure the rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Apinya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Pretty must your standard basic hotel... Staff was great.