Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne Indiana

Convenient to a lot of places. Would stay again.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Better selection of vending machine items. i.e. popcorn, Advil, Tylenol.
Pleasant staff. Recently remodeled room. The 3rd floor was still being remodeled when we stayed there but it was not disruptive. Continental style breakfast with sausage, eggs, waffles, cereals, juices and good coffee. Clean, comfortable room. Good value for the money. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of issues

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Lady at desk had no idea what she was doing. Air conditioning could have been better. Toilet seat wouldn't stay up. Shower sucked.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro from Terre Haute, IN

How awesome people make a great time!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Went on a family gateway to Cincinnati. Hotel staff was awesome and the hotel, even though it was in the middle of a remodeling, it was super clean.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネス出張に

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
今回ビジネスでの宿泊でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。ホテル全体が清潔で綺麗でした。少々市街地から離れているため、ホテルから徒歩だと食事の場所が限られます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, Ohio

Nice and clean hotel in quiet location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet. Close to shopping.
Location: Nearby restaurants and shopping. Easy drive to downtown Cincinnati.
Staff were very friendly. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Very nice for price point. Pool area was nice. Breakfast was good. It looks like they may be doing some mild remodeling in halls, but nothing that distracts from the stay.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: I do not like duvets. They are too heavy. Please provide a light blanket alternative either in the closet or made up on the bed.
Location: Convenient to northern Cincinnati
Great hotel for the money and one of the best Hampton Inns I have ever stayed in. Very clean, up-to-date, lovely grounds. Rooms very well appointed with microwaves and refrigerators; lots of bathroom counterspace. Very helpful and friendly staff. I liked having so many hot choices for breakfast, including omelets, sausage, oatmean, etc.