Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa

Nice place to rest for the night.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet area to sleep.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Good places to eat close by.
Everything accommodating ,good breakfast,and good bed.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Fairborn

Not a Great Hotel... : (

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have had in a long time. We booked the room online and arrived several days later. The hotel pool and Jacuzzi were not working. We then got to our room which was poorly lighted, missing a refrigerator, and no HD for the TV because they hadn't upgraded Time Warner yet. I complained and they upgraded us to a Jacuzzi room for the same price which was very nice of them. The room was much better, but the shower didn't work well. The light switch in the bathroom was busted and the Wifi was very, very slow. Same issue with the TV and HD channels also.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by catherine from Saint Peters, Missouri

Ok but not the best service

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to drop child off at college. We stayed for 2 nights. The beds did not get made after first night and room was not cleaned. We also had problems with the TV and called front desk. It rang about 20 times and nobody answered. The pool was closed for service.
4 out of 5
by Mandi from Youngstown

Would stay again for sure.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in around 9pm on a Tuesday night to a super friendly, very helpful front desk who we found out was also the manager on duty. She was very help with extra towels and a roll away. The rooms are nice, sheets are clean, but the overall cleanliness of the hotel was lacking. There was dust on some fixtures and the bathroom was not super clean at all. The elevator and downstairs eating area could use a good cleaning and sprucing up. Some of the chairs had tears in the fabric. Unfortunately the pool was down for maintenance. However, the day manager was very nice, very helpful and a joy to talk to. The breakfast had some hot foods and a waffle maker which was a plus. If they just spent a little more time cleaning, this would have been a 5 out of 5 for us. We will stay here again because the price and location are perfect for us and the other option down the road was run down and scary looking!!
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tonica, IL

Good for sleeping

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, beds were very soft. Elevator was broken when we first got there, pool was closed. Only stayed for a night, but would have been upset if stayed longer as the pool was closed and no other pools were available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We stayed one night stay to visit Miami University. Staff was friendly, room was clean and quiet. Pool closed while we were there. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fam trip

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Very good location to the college. Would stay again.