Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine-you're paying for Location!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms are a little dark and dated. And waaay overpriced. But - you're paying for the convenience of being right in Oxford, close to the University. No one was eating breakfast when we were there, and they didn't have any coffee on a Saturday morning (huh??!!) Not memorable, but clean and close!
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Cincinnati

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice, the bed and tub were nice. But we stayed 2 nights and they did not clean our room.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from FW,IN

quick stay passing through

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easy in and out access. Hotel staff friendly and helpful when needed.
2 out of 5
by Ellen

Disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy to be sent to a room where there was already someone occupying the hotel room. Additionally, the hotel's pool was not functioning. The hotel was a little beat up so to speak. The armrest in the elevator was broken off and laying on the floor. Lastly, there was no coffee in the hotel room. This was inconvenient as I enjoy a cup of coffee while I'm getting ready in the morning. I have stayed in this hotel before and it was in better condition all around. It seems to be less carefully cared for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were on a 3 day college tour with my son and we were looking at Miami University at Ohio. Hotel looks dated from the outside but the interior was decent. Had a good night sleep. Oxford is really nice.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Chaska

Comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable overnight stay. Nice beds, quiet room. Would've liked the ability to block out light coming in from windows. Hot breakfast was nice but odd that there were no eggs.
3 out of 5
by teonna from Louisville, Kentucky

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room did not look like pictures on website, the ceilings in the room where cracked, the pool did not work. No amenities in the room , you have to keep going to the first floor. We was suppose to pay with cash but they ran my card instead
5 out of 5
by Michael from Princeton, IN

Comfort Inn Oxford

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Best continental breakfast I've had, hotel was very well maintained, very good location as far as having access to everything
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Columbus

Great stay at the Comfort!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Jill the manager was very accommodating and friendly. I appreciated her working with me.
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel but pool was down for repairs and wifi had to be puchased.