Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio columbus

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: nothing.
the experience was really terrible. we were there for 2nights had gone to drop our son to college. nobody came to clean the room next day . the toilet was clogged called for maintenance came in fixed it but after few hrs it was getting clogged.overall experience not good at all. will never come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Miami U.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Bathroom was not clean . Mold around base of shower. Very little water pressure . Bed was not comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The rooms were very clean. Close to University of Delaware. Staff excellent & order in option was fast & good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The room smelled and I need to take a bath to soak my ankle in Epson salt and there was no stopper or plug for the tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview

Clean, comfortable, quiet, and convenient.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, quietness, and convenient.
Location: Great for visiting Miami University.
Great location and very convenient for visiting Miami University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaShelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from St.Petersburg, Florida

Very nice Oxford Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice neighborhood...Stores + shopping center neerby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barbara from ct

clean and nice -

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
all good except the coffee - make better coffee!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen from Merrillville

Great place to stay in Oxford

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Well maintained and up to date furnishings. Bed was very comfortable. Shower needed a little more water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels