Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice room and comfortable. Breakfast was very filling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice place. Would stay again for sure. Clean room. Helped us with a crib. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean tidy great value

Posted May 24, 2017
Plenty of space for 3 people a little noisy in back by diesel gas pumps very clean and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Iryna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for any noise issues you had to experience during your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you back again so we can provide better service and accommodations. Sincerely, Comfort Suites, Mason Ohio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel... staff was very friendly and made us all feel welcom!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by iryna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are extremely happy to receive your wonderful feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Comfort Suites, Mason Ohio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet family friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We went out of town and stayed here a little under a week and we absolutley loved it! The hotel itself was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating, the breakfast was good, our room was spacious and clean, the pool was warm! We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Iryna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey. We are grateful for your wonderful feedback and we are hoping to see you again soon for another great night stay with us. Sincerely, Comfort Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
My room was not cleaned for over 48 hours and when it was, they took my toiletries and did not replace them. Mona was the bright spot to my stay. She was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Dan Watson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Could you provide your name or confirmation number so we can indentify when you stayed and what room you were in so we can look into this matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, In

Love

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Love how it's not a huge hotel with a ton of guest, really makes the stay more relaxing. Staff was very friendly and assisted with all our needs. Disappointed breakfast was gone or put up both days at 9:00am when I went down instead of open until 10:00am. Overall great hotel and will be staying here again on our future visits
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Iryna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay on your recent visit to the property. As for the breakfast hours, unfortunately during the week days breakfast is open till 9 am only, but we will extend it till 10 am during summer time. We hope to see you back again so we accommodate your needs even better. Sincerely, Comfort Suites, Mason Ohio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash.C.H., OH

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Pool and breakfast.
Cons: signage on Kings Mill Drive.
Location: Perfect place on the off-season.
The pool was just the right size for us. The breakfast was hot, fresh and tasty with just the right variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Iryna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Comfort Suites, Mason Ohio
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Good value

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean, good room, nice breakfast