Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice stop over hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff!!!
The hotel is under going renovations at this time. All of the areas they have done are beautiful! The rooms look at quite nice more like a three star hotel! The front desk staff was so helpful and nice!! The breakfast was small but great and well stocked. They kept it so clean and the employee working the area was the sweetest friendliest person! If we were passing thru the area again I would stay here, only make sure to bring ear plugs. The walls are thin and you can hear everything, earplugs help tremendously!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was informed that our sofa was still damp due to a stain left by the previous occupant. Stainless was still there when we got to the room. The elevator bounced like a cable could break any second. A piece that goes around the shower head was not mounted to the wall and the refrigerator didn't cool very well. Glad we only stayed 1 night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Quick visit to Kings Island

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here only for one night for a quick visit to Kings Island. I used the hotel just for sleeping, did not use anything but my room. The service at the lobby was great - friendly and very helpful. The room was big, comfortable, clean and equipped with everything I needed. I can clearly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maumee, OH

Family long weekend fun

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a long weekend trip to Kings Island. Location is fantastic to Kings Island (less than 1 mile away) which made getting to & leaving easy. Restaurants & stores nearby too. Everyone was friendly, rooms & hotel were clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome stay. Will come again and go to King island
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed there 4 nights. Comfy beds, standard continental breakfast, staff was very nice. I was there on business, so i really only slept and ate breakfast there. Seems like a great location for those visiting Kings Island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, right off I-71

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a friendly, clean, easy to find hotel! No complaints!
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels