Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Won't stay anywhere else when I visit Cincy. This place is the best!
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Toledo, Ohio

Senior Management.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Besides a couple of nights where there was the home depot night shift working and the last night where there was a couple of school teenagers being loud all night. I will say the stay was good. Thank You Christopher Adams
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, Ohio

A Comfortable, Well -located Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Price, location, having a refrigerator and microwave
Cons: Lighting and window curtains
Location: Very near the beltway around Cincinnati as well as a gas station, restaurants, a grocery store, and other businesses.
This Comfort Suites was a clean, comfortable hotel. I had a sofa and coffee table as well as a refrigerator and microwave. Everything was clean. The breakfast included was adequate. The hotel is located within walking distance of three restaurants (McDonald's, IHOP, and Steak and Shake.) A grocery store is also within walking distance. If you drive a short distance, you'll also find better restaurants and a department store. The only problems were that the lighting in the room was rather dim and the sheer curtains didn't keep out light from near by business signs, The room was reasonably priced, too.
1 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sherri d

great hotel, location fabulous for shopping & eats

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
You can tell the hotel is getting close to remodel. The furniture is showing wear but it was clean. Breakfast bars should all have two waffle makers and individual milk containers. Fitness room was used and you can tell it gets used a lot, everything works just fine but you can tell it is well used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice & clean!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Room was very clean and breakfast was very good (better than the average hotel). The front desk was happy to oblige us when we requested to be near friends who were also staying there. My only thought was that they may need to check the chlorine levels in their pool, it seemed a little strong, but we swam anyway. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Have stayed here several tines just for weekend getaway in cincy and really like it. Jacuzzi rooms are good so is standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ohio

Hotel location was ideal as I had a business meet

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Close to my business meeting
Cons: Possibly check the cleaning staff to make sure they are doing what is required of them.
Location: Hotel is centrally located to many attractions as it is just on the north side of Cincinnati and just off I-275 with easy access to a good number
Hotel a little difficult to find compared to map. Hotel centrally located to numerous locations and access to freeway. The room had dirty spots on the floor as it may not have been swept. There was a spider in the one corner of the room. The other accommodations were good, but no TV guide. The hot breakfast was very nice and would meet any ones taste.