Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Understaffed, underserviced, but nice basic ways.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: breakfast, workout room, comfy beds.
Cons: the service. If a staff says they will send towels right up, they should do so. Also the front desk was often not even staffed but often vacant.
Location: Next to a Home Depot and Steak and Shake--woo-hoo! :) But Winton Woods is awesome and 3 miles away and the very beautiful and fun downtown is 25 mins
The hotel pool was quite chilly and there were no towels, even after 5 requests from us and an hour and half of waiting for the towels. The lobby bathrooms were quite dirty throughout our stay. Our room was not fully emptied of the last person's belonging (swimsuit left in the bathroom) and the pull out couch was the lowest quality pull out couch I've seen. Otherwise our room was nice, the main beds were good and the breakfast area was decent.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but could use some new paint in places and a few other repairs
2 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We left our room the first morning around 9:30am. We had had our "do not disturb" sign on the door until we left. When we came back LATE in the evening our room had not been cleaned. We call the desk and the clerk told us that the maid had not cleaned the room because when she checked we had the Do Not Disturb sign in door and she did not come back later to see if we were gone. We had no towels, I had spelled coffee on the bed that morning and that is where they left it! They were not apologetic and said it was our fault because of sign in door.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great quick stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, and even more amazing breakfast for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and pool area was absolutely disgusting, and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in years.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Business

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Only negative is the WIFI in my room wasn't that good. Clean quite and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Clean

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Close to many restaurants , Clean Hotel Room , Very Comfortable Bed , Big Pool Area & Relaxing Hot Tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged us twice for the same reservation!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We stayed three days and on the second day our door key did not work, when we went to the desk to resolve the key problem they told us we did not show up on the first day so that we were considered a no show. If that were true how come we had keys in our possession and our luggage was in the same room our key would not open. They inform us that it's just a misunderstanding and that they fixed it. We get back home to find out they charged us twice for the same visit because we were a no show on the first day even though we arrived on time the first day of our stay with them. It was they mistake and incontinence that created this problem and they were unable to resolve they error.
5 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, great breakfast!