Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The tv was very nice with a great picture. Plenty of drawers/closet room. Nice fitness area.
Cons: There were splatters around the toilet on the wallpaper. Minimal but still a bit gross. The lobby / restaurant area is kept very cold.
Location: Area called Union Centre. A lot of hotels. Quite a few restaurants very near. AMC movie theater.
Got hotel at a considerably lower rate than others in that same area. Big pro tennis event in town (Western & Southern Open). Had some concerns of what I'd find when I got there. I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was large, overall clean and very comfortable. The hotel was quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

reservation not accurately filled

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: The room should match the reservation.
We had 4 people and a reservation for a room with 2 beds. We were given a room with 1 bed and a tiny pull out couch. We were told that no other rooms were available. We requested a cot, but we never got it. We ended up having one person sleep on an inflatable mattress that we purchased. Explained the issue again when we checked out. We were told that someone from Marriott would call us the next day about our disappointment... that never happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Hotel is close to stadium

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: I was very impressed with the updated and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The pool area could be updated and the breakfast could be complimentary.
Location: The Jazz festival at Paul Brown Stadium is approximately 19miles away
The staff was very friendly. A special mention of a staff member by the name of Astarr. She was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel was clean, comfortable, economical and served our purposes. The room was spacious. The pool area was bit tiny...but it worked. We enjoyed having the restaurant & bar for chilling out at night. It was a nice decision and the hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. We would stay again!
4 out of 5
by ExpediaRelocation from Houston, TX

Overbooked at another hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
From once I walked in the door everything was great. Booking through HOTELS.COM was nightmare as I was overbooked and sat on hold while they located another hotel for me. OVER 23 MINUTES. Not a great experience with Hotels.com Courtyard was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Greenville, IN

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We walked into the lobby and was greeted by a neat and clean atmosphere. Once it was our turn up at the desk we were greeted politely. She came around the counter to give us our keys and explain the basics. We then got up to our room which was spotless. HUGE shower and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in/on. Oh I am going to miss it now that I am home. We had an amazing breakfast both mornings as well!! I would highly recommend this hotel. The whirlpool tub/hot tub was not working but was hot and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Elkins WV

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only one complaint,... the thermostat in the gym is locked and was set to 72,.. great to sweat but not comfortable to be in the gym for long periods of time.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Westfield Center

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we had a great stay. Staff was amazing and our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels