Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Not much for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location, ease of access to room and facilities, the retail staffers, sound resistent room.
Cons: expanded work area, free coffee for guests, firmer mattresses, a DESIGNATED interpreter for non English speaking staff.
Location: Central to many points of Cincinnatti interest and a plethora of retaurants. Recommend EnterTrainment Junction in West Chester
Pool small - but clean. No complimentary breakfast included. Internal staff communication falls short of expectation - I had a simple request, which actually reduced the cleaning staffs duty in my room, but the cleaning staff could not understand English, so told the desk clerk, who wrote it down, but the cleaning staff still did not get it right. Coffee packets were not replenished during the clean. There is a lack of comfortable work space. Lighting was good, room was clean, Retail staff were friendly, bed was too soft. Would I go back? Yes, but not at the same nightly rate. There are other places that will provide more of what I expect for comfort and work included in the nightly room rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We will share it with the hotel team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Cortland, Ohio

Great staff

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable room; perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty much perfect in every way with nice people !!! Only remark is I wish the pool was a little bigger, very small. & I wish there was a microwave in the room. But I would definitely stay here again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: the ac and furnace
everything is nice about this hotel, recently remodeled but they didn't upgrade the heating/cooling system in the room odd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great hotel, completely renovated, at a great price in a great part of town. I got quite a deal on the rate, so if I can get that rate again, I'd stay again, but not at the full rate despite how nice it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from Botkins

confused

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
stay was nice... not sure why i could great points because i use hotel.com? did Courtyard by Marriott not get $$ from me?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness Comfortable beds
Location: IKEA!
Very comfortable, newly remodeled hotel. Nice beds (and pillows!) Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Very Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortabler
Cons: checkout procedures involving Expedia
Accommodations were very nice. My checkout was very confused and time-consuming at 6 am in the morning.