Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ExpediaRelocation from Houston, TX

Overbooked at another hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
From once I walked in the door everything was great. Booking through HOTELS.COM was nightmare as I was overbooked and sat on hold while they located another hotel for me. OVER 23 MINUTES. Not a great experience with Hotels.com Courtyard was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Greenville, IN

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We walked into the lobby and was greeted by a neat and clean atmosphere. Once it was our turn up at the desk we were greeted politely. She came around the counter to give us our keys and explain the basics. We then got up to our room which was spotless. HUGE shower and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in/on. Oh I am going to miss it now that I am home. We had an amazing breakfast both mornings as well!! I would highly recommend this hotel. The whirlpool tub/hot tub was not working but was hot and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Elkins WV

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only one complaint,... the thermostat in the gym is locked and was set to 72,.. great to sweat but not comfortable to be in the gym for long periods of time.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Westfield Center

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we had a great stay. Staff was amazing and our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine however the bed was uncomfortable and did not have a top sheet.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deandre from Kent, Ohio

Excellent all around service

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable at The Courtyard by Marriott. Extremly clean, modern with a nice touch of southern hostility. The room was very clean and and bed was comfortable and easy to drift off for a good night's rest. Last, the level of great customer service from the gourmet staff and the prepared food made the morning just right. I highly recommend this location as there is plenty of great places to dine at within close proximity. This hotel is well worth the visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, stayed overnight, everything met my expectations except they did not offer even a Continental breakfast for free. For the price you have to pay for breakfast, they should charge a little less for the rooms.