Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night, didn't spend much time at the hotel, other than sleeping. Room was very clean, well supplied. Only thing odd was you couldn't really see the tv if you were lying on the bed. Other than that, was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice place

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable, convenient, the staff was friendly.. the room I had was a king bed, had a decent little couch with a laptop tray, decent selection of TV channels. The beds are very comfortable, in my opinion, and were easy to kick back in. The room was set up well, having a fridge and a microwave is a nice extra. I didn't see the ground or amenities much, but every thing looked clean and well taken care of. Combined with the price, I would stay here anytime I came to Cincinnati. 30 mins give or take to downtown, is a little North, but it's not a bad drive if you have business or appointments downtown. Thanks Courtyard! You have a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and shopping

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Spent all weekend with my family there. Very close to shopping and food. Very clean and the staff was very nice to deal with. Will stay there again the next time I'm in Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had went to fire work got stuck in traffic with late check it. Place was great. Bed was great and relaxing. Bathroom was great. Over all very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice, quiet and clean place to stay. Convenient to I75 and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee from chicago

great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel room was spacious, clean and comfortable. hotel was conveniently located to our destination. staff extended our stay for same price we booked room for.