Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets on bed inside out. Smoking room had tar covered drapes. Walls hadn't been cleaned in years. Carpet was filthy
4 out of 5
by Neaka from Kentucky

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
conveniently located by alot of good places
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Skip this place

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Dirty, heater didn't work, toilet seat missing, broken furniture. We found a different place and didn't stay there. Save your time and skip this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Adequate but not wonderful

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is good.
Cons: It was dirty and rundown. In an obvious state of disrepair.
This is not a hotel. This is a short term apartment complex. Their is no front desk help after seven pm until eleven am. The staff is polite but not professional. It is very evident that the owners of this location do not care about it. When we arrived a person was waiting in the lobby and had been waiting for twenty minutes. When the staff arrived they where efficient and polite. As we walked through the building many doors where open to unused rooms. These rooms were in various states of disrepair and some where full of garbage bags. The entire place smelled like cigarettes. Our room was tidy but the sheets were not clean. If you are in town for a night there are better cheap hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deplorable

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was in the area, for over 2 months and this was the worst hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

disgustingly filthy

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgustingly gross the towels were dirty the floor was filthy the bed was nasty The bedding was dirty.i will never use them again. The carpet has fleas or something. Horrible nasty to say the least. I had paid for the room before i saw it. Lesson learned i will never do that again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Peter D. from Colorado springs

the worst I have ever stayed before

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Below 1 Stat ratings
2 out of 5
by Creighton from Pittsburgh

Meh

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Kitchen light fixture not working, the room didn't appear to be cleaned prior to my arrival and the Wi-Fi was sluggish at times. Also, the design of the hotel with regards to where the rooms were located were, at best, confusing and less than optimal. The location was okay for what I needed on my travels, but overall, I was not impressed.