Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

I guess you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The door lock looked pretty strong!
Cons: The hotel needs a total redo.
Location: There is a ton of stuff around the hotel. Good food (chain but good) and shopping.
The check in staff was fine. The check out staff was a little snippy. Now to the room; the blanket had about 10 cigarette burns on it.The tub was very dirty. The stuff in the kitchenette looked like a bad college apartment, dirty and old. But they work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Safe and comfortable stay at the hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Quiet and I felt safe as a female alone at the hotel Friendly staff when I checked in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price i still wouldn't stay again.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible. I couldn't sleep because of the loud springs and broken spring. The cabinets were really dirty. The fridge was very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price could be better

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right next to a night club whose music is so loud the window of your room shakes till 2 a.m. The night I stayed the people in the room above me was fighting on top of the music and the office closes as 11 so there was no way to tell them to quite the people down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The stay was okay. There was people partying all night so I couldn't get the rest I wanted to get. All and all it wasn't a bad place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good room but nightclub next door

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My room was very clean, the staff were very pleasant, and others in the facility were generally quiet. There is however a nightclub in the same general area. My stay was on a Friday night, and I could hear the music in my room. The price was right though, compared to other establishments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not good at all. I had NO pillows had to walk to front desk because no phone no ice trays I reserve a queen smoking and receive a double my money should be returned as I was on the with confirmed reservations and receive nothing but an uncomfortable night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room seemed smelly

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The is below my standards and Expedia needs to do better at telling guest he conditions of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

After a long delay to check in, the room was nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean
Cons: Security
Location: kinda out of the beaten path,
After 11pm there was no staff the place become a Party zone loud music till 3 am, Loud crowds people that live there had no respect for late hours. Would not stay there again