Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The stay was okay. There was people partying all night so I couldn't get the rest I wanted to get. All and all it wasn't a bad place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good room but nightclub next door

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My room was very clean, the staff were very pleasant, and others in the facility were generally quiet. There is however a nightclub in the same general area. My stay was on a Friday night, and I could hear the music in my room. The price was right though, compared to other establishments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room seemed smelly

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The is below my standards and Expedia needs to do better at telling guest he conditions of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

After a long delay to check in, the room was nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean
Cons: Security
Location: kinda out of the beaten path,
After 11pm there was no staff the place become a Party zone loud music till 3 am, Loud crowds people that live there had no respect for late hours. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I will tell my friends about the my stay and very nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the event.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only needed a place to sleep one night. Worked fine
3 out of 5
by Jagannath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dennis from Cincinnati

Never again

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It started with being charged for the full visit immediately upon arrival. There was never any maid service during the four days I was there - no fresh linens, no bed made, no trash removed. The sink was stained, but seemed to be cleanable. The kitchenette had service wear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gina from Pittsburgh

Don't Do It.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. The front desk staff was aloof to say the least. The room had no dishes, utensils, pots/pans as advertised. There was a full can of garbage still beneath the sink. I was seriously concerned for my safety with the surroundings and the location of the room. There were men sitting in a car outside of my door using drugs. This hotel should come with a warning.