Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreland Hills, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Needs much updating

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Grandkids
Cons: Redoing the hotel. Hasn't changed anything in at least 16 yrs.
Location: Don't really know
Not much to say. Very worn. Toilet runs all night. Old place that is very tired. All bathrooms should be redone. Needs coffee in lobby all day. Doesn't Need coffee maker in room unless they give you purified water for it. Desk staff could be friendlier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington Kentucky

Nice overall

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice clean need refrigerator n microwave but other than that wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean,the staff very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice accommodations and pleasant staff.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The pillows.
Cons: Overall updating.
Location: It was close but not real close to everything. It seemed to be 20 minutes from everything, which is good.
Favorite aspect - the pillows were awesome. Overall the room was nice and I had full control of the AC. The hotel and room is a little dated, showing some wear and tear. A nice room at a fair price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's a clean nice hotel. We had a nice dinner near by so this hotel's location was perfect for that. Bath room had a bath tab but the drain pipe was kind of clogged and water didn't go down smoothly which was disappointment. I hope they will clear the clogged pipe for future guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis in

Nice stay not to far from the places qe wanted to

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel only disappointed was on the price seen room for a lot cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just about everything altho the check-in was fine.
Room was dirty. Smelled of some strong fragrance. Our used paper cups were never replaced in 3 days stay and we didn't receive hand towels or bath mat after the first night.Also, a lot of noise in hallway from inconsiderate people. The room really needs new carpet, etc. Altogether not a good experience. We come to Cincy a lot but won't be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by Angela from Michigan

Bed bugs!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Would never stay here again! I have bites all over my arm from bed bug bites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels