Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Blue Ash.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean, room was very nice.
Cons: No complementary breakfast. Room key did not work when I first tried it.
Location: Near North Bethseda hospital where my mother was staying.
Everything was great except there was no complementary breakfast. Breakfast was $12 extra for hot breakfast. Need to be considered in cost of motel.
5 out of 5
by David

Overzealous security

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay here besides the one exception of the security guard being a bit rude. I talked to the front desk about this and was told they would talk. Besides this everything and everyone was very nice.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room 684. I came back to my room and used my card to get in. The light turned green but the door seemed like it was jammed. Had to slam my shoulder into a few times. Also, the room never got really warm. I turned up the thermostat but it didn't really heat up.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was very very noisy in our room people were beating on the wall and kids were running up and down the hallways most of the night could not sleep told service desk the following morning that we were not sure if we were going to continue our two-night stay they assured us due to it being New Year's Eve that it should not happen again also our booking included two full morning breakfast we received a full buffet breakfast on Sunday New Year's day but on Monday all they had was a small continental breakfast with donuts and coffee and would not give us a credit back that we paid for two full buffet breakfast not the greatest stay and not the happiest couple When I mention to them about getting a credit for one of the brothers that we never received they said they could not do nothing about it because our booking was it made to the hotel it was made to hotel.com was not Cooperative at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreland Hills, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Needs much updating

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Grandkids
Cons: Redoing the hotel. Hasn't changed anything in at least 16 yrs.
Location: Don't really know
Not much to say. Very worn. Toilet runs all night. Old place that is very tired. All bathrooms should be redone. Needs coffee in lobby all day. Doesn't Need coffee maker in room unless they give you purified water for it. Desk staff could be friendlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall happy and Would stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I marked it down 1 because there was no refridge or Microwave in room and the breakfast offered was very expensive. We went across the parking lot to a restaurant for breakfast instead. Bed was Very comfortable. Bathroom was clean but dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient location

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely come back