Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Don't !

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is in terrible disrepair and is the status of keeping long-term tenants there. My room had cracks in the ceiling, the soap dish pulled off of the shower wall, with a rusty drain. The outlets were wobbly and in an insufficient amount to support everything that was plugged in so you would have to unplug the microwave to use the light. The carpeting was filthy and the room was stinky from smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. The breakfast in the morning was toast and cereal, the juice was not working and milk was only in a pitcher for use with the cereal. Had I needed anything more than to simply crash for the night I would have not stay there even for going losing the money I paid. I didn't even use the shower. Gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, Indiana

Nice hotel, comfortable bed, clean!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Good experience! Hotel strategically located near Cincinnati Children’s Hospital.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Typical Motel. You know what you are signing up for what you stay in a Motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth ohio

very upset with hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Not only was our hotel rooms dirty but they had cockroaches in the refrigerator I will never recommend this hotel to anyone nor will I stay their again I rented 2 rooms but won't do it again sorry but just very upset the stay was horrible the pillows were like a hard ball just disappointed all the way around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: staff was nice an friendly
Cons: cosmetic upgrades throughout
Room very disappointing! Noticed old stain on sheet next morning very disappointing. Fabric chairs in room very stained was unable to sit down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Older hotel its what you pay for. Under new management looks like they are redoing things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It was a quiet stay The ladies were very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Average, OK, not memorably bad.
1 out of 5
by Amy

Do Not Visit

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had to move to a different hotel. The first room we were given had bed bugs in it, the second room had obviously not been cleaned with food on the floor and under the mattresses, the bathroom sink was falling to pieces, and the curtain rod was barely hanging in the wall. Not worth the major discounted price at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The room was cheap, but to be fair that was all that I had wanted. Noise from the nearby interstate was not enjoyable. Staff was friendly but overworked solving problems caused by one of the internet booking sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by BP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We apology for the nearby interstate noise. We are happy that our team of staff goes above and beyond to resolve any issues for our guest. See you soon :--)