Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Value available nearby

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Air conditioner worked well. Plenty of parking.
Cons: Clean rooms to remove pet odors. Remove trash daily. A general update is needed.
Hotel looks better in pictures than reality. Nearby hotels had lower rates but the quality is about the same. Breakfast was minimal, nothing special
1 out of 5
by Samantha from SEAMAN

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE! took 30 mins to wait for someone to show up to check us in, then on the way upstairs the elevater started opening before it stopped at the floor, couldnt hook up our DVD player to the TV because they had blocked all the Aux ports, housekeeping didnt come in once and we found trash beside the bed from a previous stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The staff was excellent. The room was mostly clean it was somewhat comfortable. There were many items in the room that needed fixed and posed a hazard to my young child that stayed with us. The outside needed some repairs and overall it could use some touch ups on the outside and inside repairs done. I would be very hesitant to stay again with my children until the repairs were finished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was very dirty. We had to request a different room due to the sheets and blankets being soiled. We reserved a NONsmoking room they gave us a smoking. Very rude staf .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Cheap hotel. That's it.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The price and the location.
Location: This hotel is right off the highway with plenty of restaurants, gas stations, and a grocery nearby.
Needed the cheapest hotel in the area--this fit the bill. It was not a great hotel, but the room was clean(ish) and everything inside the room worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room - stay away, not worth a dime.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing - not even the coffee, but no to-go lids.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near highway with highway noise.
First off, the hotels.com website did not give me a hotel in the area I searched. Second the hotel was less than 1 star. Nasty, moldy, bad smelling room. The pictures of the hotel rooms and reception is probably how it looked 10 years ago. Save your money and stay at other hotels e.g. Extended Stay America, which is approximately same price but much better value for money.
1 out of 5
by brandy from Clifton ohio

Never ever again

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
There was baby roaches, water was turned off for hours w no warning and I had a baby w me. Staff had ppl hanging in lobby hanging out not paying attention to the things that needed filled for the breakfast they sat out,juice machine didn't work, carpet was not swept in room, only 5 channels on tv, the owner worked front desk and was very rude.the night employe was bumming cigarettes from guest etc I could keep going on. I will never go back or recommended this days Inn to anyone ever! Board of health needs to go in. There was also what looked like blood on the walls by the bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant on site with a bar , partying next room from me after bar closed on a Monday night / a fight occured outside my room on Tuesday night after bar closed and Wednesday morning when i woke found bedbug crawling across bed sheets . Caught it , showed it to front desk / got brushed off like it was no big deal . Lady took my info for g.m. to contact me about this incident still waiting . WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Whats not to dislike?

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cigarette holes in linens (non smoking room). Cracked walls. Didnt even have a freaking trash can in the room. Toilet didnt flush worth a crap (pun intended). Beds made poorly (do you really want to find out what that lump is under the covers?). A general nasty feeling like someone probably sprayed bodily fluids everywhere that makes you not want to touch anything in the room, much less be there in the first place. Not much for breakfast either, little enough to begin with by the looks of it, but whatever they might have had was gone by the time we got there. When we went to check out, nobody was at the front desk. Waited almost 15 minutes before the guy came back (maybe he's the only guy that works there?). Don't recommend it....
5 out of 5
by sandra g.

get away

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a great place to stay. Close to dining or entertainment. The room was very clean and very budget priced.