Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette burn holes on top sheet & short sheeted.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Continental Breakfast only serving select items d/t pooped/plumbing problems & Health Dept refs. No apology or offer of nearby restaurants Desk personnel ungracious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland

Terrible

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Had to Change to 3 different rms in a 2 day stay and no hot water or phn in rm amongst other things that were problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague, Czech Republic

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Great place if you need to stay one night with car which you drop next day at the airport. Shopping mall nearby, couple of restaurants in about 5 minutes by walk. Good internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Above average customer service that cares

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The customer service is some of the best I have ever had. Great at addressing and fixing issues.
Cons: Cleaning staff not cleaning things properly in the lower cost rooms
I stayed here for a night while I was laid over through Greyhound after my bus got canceled. I booked through Orbitz and found a smoking room for a great deal. When I check into hotels, I always ask to look at the room before I sign paperwork. They were more than happy to help and the manager came to the room to look with me. I found a few issues with the room including what looked like pubic hair all over the bottom sheet of the bed. Also the air condition/heating unit was extremely dirty. The manager immediately told me this is unacceptable and it's people like me that help them figure out and address issues with rooms and staff. He and the owner (I believe?) upgraded me to a king suite at no extra charge! They also let me smoke in this room as well even though it was non-smoking because I booked a smoking room. They told me multiple times how grateful they were that I not only addressed the problems but helped them realize what issues they were having. I absolutely recommend this hotel because the staff is above average even better than some upscale places I have stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I know it was a smoking room but it smell like nothing had been changed in days. The bed sheets so saturated with smoke smell. Like it was on there for days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

K&D

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

K&D

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very quick check in, and comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Stanley Theresa

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, good erea, right off the free - way, shopping and resteraunts near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Old motel with no amenities

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: nothing but we had already paid for so had to stay.
Cons: Needs to be updated and definitely remodeled.
Location: Was celebrating birthday at downtown Cincinnati and only choice we could find at the time.
!st room shown only had one cord for 2 lights, no hanging facility, older motel room. Shown second room, needed light bulbs, only one cord for 2 lights, no hanging facility, bathroom floor cracked, no heat in bathroom,and while we were gone, maid did not lock door, and wind blew it open when we returned hours later. Do not know how long it was like that.Would not recommend this motel and will pay closer attention to what we book online in future.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Solo stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok to get away room was nice