Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not recommend.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
There were bugs all over the rooms terrible stay,floors were filth smell were horrific.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reaked of cigarettes.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Despite having to sign several documents regarding not smoking in the hotel. The stench of cigarettes was everywhere, hallways, lobby and room. Additionally, the TV remote was missing batteries and the toilet paper had not been refilled in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hang out for crack heads

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Poor people hanging on drugs unsafe place to stay. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Old TV

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My room had an old type TV, however, I looked into several other rooms, I saw flat screens. Also, there were smokers on my hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room itself was great but the area is terrible with a load bar in the parking lot. Hallways and exterior need work. I would not return unless nothing else available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Needs to be updated

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very old. It smells terrible. It needs updating badly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
While it wasn't expected to be a 5 star hotel, it was not okay either. The hallways were very dark, the staff of as unpleasant, slow and at times missing. As for the room, it was very small, there was blood stains on the door and the lamps didn't even work so we had to use the bathroom light for our light to see. I recommend a thorough review of your establishment!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. The bed and bathroom were clean, but the room had an unpleasant smell and was very dusty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Been in way Worse

Posted Jul 16, 2017
For the price this hotel was great. I got a suite just because I knew the rooms could be rough. Room was clean and A/C worked great. You almost didn't notice the crazy food smells in the hallway when in the room. I would recommend staying here if money is tight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Would rather have slept in my car. No inside lock on door. Sliding Glass door not replaced for a window Outside door to pool never shut completely, so open to public