Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We could clearly see outside through the seams of the outside wall. Room was clean enough but our cable was not hooked up and the staff was difficult to find when we needed them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nicks and chips in the furniture. TV didn't connect to anything. Wifi connected easily. Doors had no seals so that when the neighbors went outside it was crystal clear what they said and did. Bed was clean. Bathroom was clean. Fixtures needed replacing as they either did not work or pieces had been removed so that they could no longer be used. The paper key-card protector had obviously been used before. Staff was less than friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland

Posted Feb 1, 2017
They shouldn't even advertise a continental breakfast. Just toast. No jam. Few frozen pancakes, coffee and juice. Not a lot to choose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
They need microwave and fridge in rooms would be great.. very nice place to stay. Staff is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by sam patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from king william, va

Ohio stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Didn't check in until 5am had to pay full price, room to hotel didn't lock, credit card was stolen, nothing was plugged in, tv only had 1 station, and water kept accumulating on top of the dresser.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
bathroom floor was filthy. not just refinished as i was told. i covered a large chair and slept on it. afraid to use anything else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel itself is not clean. There was an Orkin truck (exterminator) outside of the hotel. I had a complicated check in then The Hall and room had been dirty. There was mold on the walls and the shower rail was broken. Checked out as soon as I checked in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean bedbug free room great shower

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had good time clean good price and relaxing I just wish I got the extra stuff I asked for even tho they said it was not for sure but a bucket of ice and strawberries would have made it perfeccctttt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bad out weighed the good!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Frequent this hotel for three weeks! First fews days got a crummy old room. Then once I complained got a newly updated room. Last two days of my visit got changed back to the crummy side of the hotel. Once again I was given a old dirty dog smelling rundown room for two days. Second day woke up with bed bug bite all over my arms and legs and even in my head. When I asked for a new room I was told nothing was available. Its like the front desk clerk ad it out for me and intently gave me this knowing it bed bug infested! My advice don't stop here there are several other hotel options in the area! P.S. there's atm machine in the lobby i suggest using cash are you will get double charge on your credit card are have a hold placed on your debit card!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
In room smell ! Bowl leaking, no towels. Ugly room!