Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated hotel by the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2015
This hotel was clean and comfortable. I couldn't hear any other guests. The pool was a great temp, but had to ask for towels. I also don't really like the cushions on the chairs...sitting in someone else's wet puddle is not attractive...not sure where a mom not wanting to get in the pool would sit. Beds were comfortable, the room service was fine but not amazing, no free wifi if your book through expedia, no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Perfect!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We stayed here to be able to commute into Cincinnati for a concert and some shopping. This hotel is so amazing! Very little airport noise noticed, easily access even though it's on airport property! The lobby is beautiful and smells incredible! The room was so much more than I expected! So big and well decorated and easy to use! Loved everything about this stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronda from lima, ohio

an already opened bottle of water with some of it

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Your housekeeper left an opeNed bottle of water and I almost took a drink thinking it was a new bottle! I'm so upset about this. I reported it and they didn't even act like they cared. They were more concerned with getting me a new one. It screams the question, how clean are these rooms?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by todd from nashville,indiana

marathon runner from out of state

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice .I was there for the flying pig marathon with my family.every thing was fine but there were dirty towels left on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, convenient, and clean

Posted Apr 27, 2015
very close to airport nice and clean room would stay again would recommend to everyone flying out of cincy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Young Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels