Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jordan

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DoubleTree Suites at 6300 E Kemper Rd in Blue Ash!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: I like nearly everything about this hotel.
Cons: Updating the hotel should become a priority sometime over the next 5-years, IMHO.
Location: The location of this hotel is most excellent.
I've stayed at this hotel more than a dozen times over the past year during my business trips to the area and have always found the place to be very nice, and the hotel staff to be excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Rob V., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am pleased that you frequently choose our hotel when traveling to the area. We make every effort to ensure that our guests have a positive and comfortable experience each and every time, and I am thrilled that we are able to provide that to you. We value you as a guest and look forward to your next visit! We will have warm cookies waiting for you!
5 out of 5
by William

Amazing

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! In regards to your comment "amazing", I am inclined to agree with you! We strive to provide the best that hospitality has to offer, and it is clear that we have succeeded for you. Thank you for your kind remark! We value you as a guest and look forward to your next visit! We will have warm cookies waiting for you!
5 out of 5
by Vernon from Albuquerque

Beautiful and Comfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Greeted by a parrot in the lobby! Good service, great condition, and very clean! We had dinner and a few beers at the bar. Don't usually like eating at the bar but this bar was comfortable and the food was fine. We had a great night rest and were ready to hit the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Dear Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am thrilled that you had a great experience during your stay! Our on-site restaurant, The Bistro, has been award-winning in the Blue Ash area for many years, and we love sharing our great recipes with our guests! Also, Georgia The Parrot says "Hello!" We value you as a guest and look forward to your next visit. We will have warm cookies waiting for you!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Naples, FL

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Cincinnati for a family get together in Sharonville. We flew into CVG and also went to the Riverwalk area. The hotel is perfectly located for all three things: airport, downtown Cincy, and Sharonville. The room with a king bedroom and living room make it so much more comfortable than a plain room. There is even a TV in the bedroom if needed. Check-in was prepared and took a total of 2 minutes and they gave us cookies. The restaurant is nice and breakfast buffet was very good and there is free coffee in the lobby. As a bonus, the hotel has a macaw name Georgia in the lobby. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Birmingham

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great service! Friendly and very helpful staff.Had a misunderstanding at checkin and the staff took ample time to explain and walk me through the misunderstanding. Gorgeous hotel. Perfect, calm, and family friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by shaun from Miami

weekend get away

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great get away weekend, front desk was Awesome , Maddie on the front desk was exceptional Looking forward to my return visit
4 out of 5
by eugene from Twinsburg

Relaxing Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to relax. Absolutely enjoyed the area and service.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Columbus

Nice and relaxing

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Professional and friendly staff. The entire hotel was clean and quiet. We've already reserved rooms here for our next trip two weeks from now. Noon checkout was really nice.