Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Great Location and excellent suite set up
Cons: Bathrooms need to be upgraded! They were clean but are in need of getting updated.
Great stay as we dropped our daugher off at University of Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and price

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Balcony was not a balcony, but a walk out on to the pool deck, not what was desired, but nice none the less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Travel stop over

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and comfortable spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was prompt. Free warm cookies. Room was very spacious had a separate seating area with sofa bed, desk, tv, kitchenette. Beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great...cookie hospitality is always great....I got room from Doubletree specifically for cookies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The door separating rooms wouldn't close. The A/C didn't work the bedroom T.V. didn't have good reception.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from cleveland

A decent hotel for a family stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The price was reasonable, the room was spacious and clean, the staff was freindly, and the warm cookies at check-in were delicious (just don't check the calorie count).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am thrilled that you had a great experience during your stay! We look forward to being of service again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Starrae from Huntertown

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the welcome warm cookie. But was upset that the pool was closed during our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please accept my sincerest apologies about the pool closure during your stay. We take the safety of our guests very seriously, and we felt it necessary to close the pool due to the clarity at the time. The issues has since been corrected. We value you as a guest and look forward to your next visit. We will have warm cookies waiting for you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Ash Ohio

close to home

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: That it had a pool, but we did not use it because of the leaves and paper in the water and that the water was green.
Cons: clean your pool, make sure the right amount of chemicals are in the water and make sure the shower is clean before it is rented
The pool water was green and the girls wouldn't get in the water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Rob V., Hotel Management
Dear Willa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. The recent stormy weather had caused a discoloration to the pool water. Though everything was chemically balanced, I understand that the appearance of the water was unappealing. We have taken measures to prevent this in the future. We value you as a guest and hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.