Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The experience was good except for the cleaning lady who woke us up at 9:30 am and could not speak ENGLISH!! I think that if you are going to have contact with hotel guest you should know how to speak ENGLISH!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Rob V., Hotel Management
Dear Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you by our Housekeeping staff. We make every effort to create a convenient and comfortable stay for our guest, and it seems that we may have dropped the ball for you. I will work with our staff to ensure that we better ourselves for future stays. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future! We will have warm cookies waiting for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DoubleTree Suites at 6300 E Kemper Rd in Blue Ash!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: I like nearly everything about this hotel.
Cons: Updating the hotel should become a priority sometime over the next 5-years, IMHO.
Location: The location of this hotel is most excellent.
I've stayed at this hotel more than a dozen times over the past year during my business trips to the area and have always found the place to be very nice, and the hotel staff to be excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Rob V., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am pleased that you frequently choose our hotel when traveling to the area. We make every effort to ensure that our guests have a positive and comfortable experience each and every time, and I am thrilled that we are able to provide that to you. We value you as a guest and look forward to your next visit! We will have warm cookies waiting for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathan from Birmingham

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great service! Friendly and very helpful staff.Had a misunderstanding at checkin and the staff took ample time to explain and walk me through the misunderstanding. Gorgeous hotel. Perfect, calm, and family friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shaun from Miami

weekend get away

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great get away weekend, front desk was Awesome , Maddie on the front desk was exceptional Looking forward to my return visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eugene from Twinsburg

Relaxing Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to relax. Absolutely enjoyed the area and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Columbus

Nice and relaxing

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Professional and friendly staff. The entire hotel was clean and quiet. We've already reserved rooms here for our next trip two weeks from now. Noon checkout was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Buffalo, NY

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Worth the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rita from Detroit

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, very comfortable. Could use automatic doors to walk into the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Cleveland

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. Relaxing space. Nice amenities.