Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The place is decent but I feel a bit over priced, this is only my opinion. The carpet was dirty, the hallways are a bit of a maze, the stairwells were dirty and smelled bad, the curtains didn't close all the way, the TV kept cutting in and out like bad reception. The beds were comfortable and the staff I dealt with were all pleasant. I'm not sure I would stay again, but I don't travel to this area often.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

One night family stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise for the cost.the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Only had a little trouble with the internet connection. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 star review Lisa! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Jasmine and Andrea are the BEST!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We will pass on your kind words to Jasmine and Andrea. They will definitely appreciate it! Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review Katie! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The cookies and sleeping capacity in just 1 suite..
Cons: The door that separates the sleeping area from the sitting room's hinge needed to be tightened.. Also a towel rack in the sink area would be nice.
Enjoyed the suite it was very accomodating. The staff was helpful and frienly..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Manager-In-Training, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review Hasan! We're so happy that you were able to enjoy a warm cookie and a warm bed!
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Eric! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Great Location and excellent suite set up
Cons: Bathrooms need to be upgraded! They were clean but are in need of getting updated.
Great stay as we dropped our daugher off at University of Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and price

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Balcony was not a balcony, but a walk out on to the pool deck, not what was desired, but nice none the less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Travel stop over

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and comfortable spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels