Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

fantastic find

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: interent
Location: Stayed in the Cincinnati location and then drove down to the Ark Encounter. High recommend the Ark Encounter.
My family along with our extended family stayed during the Thanksgiving Holiday. The hotel was high class and the staff works hard to make things nice. They not only feed you breakfast, but also a snack and supper. We will defiantly be staying in this change again! Hard to believe such a nice place allows dogs. But you wouldn't know it unless you happen to see one walking through the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pool area sucked

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel unless you enjoy a good pool and Spa that has jets. Pool area is small and very loud. The rest of the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort knox ky

Friendly staff, huge room

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Before we left, we booked another stay for January
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The amenities were over the top. Staff was pleasant and would stay again next time I travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

choice to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: There are nice restaurants and shopping just a exit further PF chan, Brio etc.
We use this hotel as a half way stop for us. We have stayed at other Drury Hotels that are not as clean as this one or run as well. We will continue to use this one once a month during our travels from TN to MI Very Satisfied !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Drury Inn has a new loyal fan.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: We travel 4x/yr. & typically stay at Hilton chains (Honors member), but this time I saw that Drury had a much better price at the time of booking. Staff was very personable. I rec'd a phone call from the front desk to make sure my room was good & if I had any needs. That's never happened -- nice touch! My kids got a kick out of the free popcorn & soda & I got a kick out of the free adult drink! The room was very clean & comfortable. Breakfast was such a nice, fresh treat compared to what we're used to at "the other hotel" where they must get their eggs from the rubber chicken I see in magic acts. Everything about this hotel rocked! Drury Inn is my new place to book.
Cons: I've thought very hard & I cannot come up with any dislikes about this hotel. However, if anything, I wish there were more Drury Inns on the map.
Location: Very easy to access from the hwy., restaurants are within walking distance & stores or shops are plenty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

Favorite place to stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs to be improved.
Location: Great location. Easy to get any where in the Cincinnati area.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice for a quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Amenities and price
Cons: Too many unsupervised children at times
Location: Near Cincinnati, convenient location right by the highway with lots of restaurants in walking distance. Gas station and shopping plaza nearby.
Like other Drury Inns and Suites, this very reasonably priced hotel included coffee and soda 24/7, as well as a great breakfast, hot food and adult beverages at the dinner hour, and free wi-fi. Very clean and spacious rooms. Only drawback is it attracts a lot of families, which is fine if they don't have kids running up and down the hallways and making noise in the middle of the night. I have stayed at other locations and find Drury Inn to be one of the best values for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Exceptional

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: We did like everything: the hotel is clean, quiet, warm, welcoming, ideally located (restaurants in waking distance), the parking lot is huge and free
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideally located, near the highway, we had easy access to the hotel and very close to Cincinnati, our final destination.
This newly renovated hotel is very clean, ideally located (very close to the highway), very quiet. All the staff members are very nice and helpful, going above and beyond your requests from the minute you step in the hotel to the time you are leaving and between. During breakfast time, even the manager is there to help clean the tables or even clean the floor after a broken glass fell on the floor and made a huge mess. It's not the first time we stayed at a drury inn hotel, we stay at several drury inn in different locations, and we truly love to stay there. When we need to go somewhere we always try to find a drury inn nearby to stay. We highly recommended this hotel, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great extras

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Love everything included with the cost. Only negative was half the pool is outside so the water is cold even on inside.