Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
It was only for one night & I thought I can stay anywhere for one night. I did but I wish I had spent a little more and gotten a much nicer room. It was WAY expensive for what it was. Oh, and breakfast ... one coffee pot, some danish, toast and cereal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just outside of downtown Cincinnati

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It's good for a night of sleep on a budget, I paid $52. It did have a flat screen, microwave & mini fridge... The a/c was like an ice box, brownie points!! It was close to the highway, me and my brother was chief'n on a hill watchin the traffic, a lot of restaurants and things to do including King's Island. All in all I didn't expect much, and that's what I got. There was a $100 security deposit I had to put down. They didn't bother to check anything when I checked out. But I did take pics when I entered the room just in case of the dents in the wall, cracks in the tile, broken desk & the sink was held up by a piece of wood! Lol...Oh yea, last but not least... We noticed a Swastika drawn on a leaf above a door as we were leaving, kind of like a last goodbye I guess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

decent i guess for 2.5 star

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: It was convenient.
Cons: The staff could be more helpful and friendly.
Location: Dave and busters and shopping centers.
I was over charged. When I call for explanation the person working did not know why and told me to call later for a manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 19, 2016
In need of renovations and updating. The room smelled like mold. The toilet seat was filthy with dried urine and hairs as well as the sheets, which were riddled with holes. There was dust on the surfaces, stains on the lamp shades and a card under the bed, indicating the carpet had not been properly swept. We requested a clean room, but the alternative was in the same deplorable condition. The staff tried to be accommodating, but we moved to a different hotel where you couldn't hear the highway traffic and outside noise, the pillows weren't paper thin, and where there were actually tissues in the box and options for breakfast aside from a bowl of Fruit Loops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Escobar

Bad experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible, the rooms are not comfortable, all the noise from neighboring rooms and street heard, is a dirty hotel and beds give itchiness. You need to improve on everything.
1 out of 5
by Helene

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in we were charged 35 dollars extra for our dog. When we booked the hotel we indicated we had a dog and this charge did not appear on our confirmation sheet, so that was a surprise. The room was acceptable as we were only there one night, but a urine smell persisted the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures looked nothing like hotel room. Very dirty. Stayed in a smoking room, I did not smoke in there and my cloths smelled like smoke all day. Heater/AC was rusted and had missing pieces. Bathroom was disgusting and the covers were ripped and old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Asked to have linens changed didn't happen. Discovered bedbugs and was blown off when asked for refund. Stay away from this place.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels