Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Ash

Beautiful place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Amazing. Great staff, great food! Clean, comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Very nice accommodation for the business traveler.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Cons: The huge atrium is underused. Guide to some of the good dining in the area.
Location: Business trip. But enjoyed City Barbeque.
The person at the front desk was a little over the top with the sweet as sugar routine, but otherwise the staff was excellent. The breakfast is very good and the manager's happy hour is a great benefit of staying there. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I like to stay at Embassy Suites when I can because I usually sleep well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop in route to Michigan

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Our stay was very comfortable for our family of 6! The breakfast was excellent and everyone was happy with the selection. We always enjoy staying at Embassy Suites!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The best stay I've had in a long time. Free happy hour and breakfast buffet was incredible. Staff was super nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Comedy Show

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great overnight stay! Bed appeared to be clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast omelet was delicious. We attended the comedy show at the US Bank Arena. We were pleased with the hotel and we enjoyed chilling in VIP with Cedric after the show until the stadium closed. Good times!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Super fantastic hotel..

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: we were there for a family gathering and an 80th birthday party, so did not have much time to do other things. We did check out a mall nearby
I am not Pam Cockrell.. I am her mother, Sam Horton...she said I could do this survey because I was so impressed.. Pam took me to Cincinnati, Ohio for my sister's 80th birthday.. I could not have asked for a better place to stay.. your facility is amazing, from the lobby to the suite.. I could find no fault whatsoever with any part of your hotel.. our suite was so amazing; it was spotless, we could have sat on the rug to eat.... everything we needed was right there.. we had breakfast each morning and the restaurant staff were extra helpful; very courteous, and hospitable while still being very professional.. your housekeeping staff should be praised.. I can see that they are dedicated to their positions, as everything I saw was spotless and in order....Our checkin went very smoothly.. your front desk personnel were very enthusiastic to make everything as easy as possible for us.. They even helped us find places nearby to visit and have fun in our free time.. thank you so much..please pass this on to all the staff and personnel in your Cincinnati hotel...