Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware, oh

Beautiful newly renovated rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The rooms are newly renovated, beautiful, comfortable, clean and quiet. They were finishing up the renovation of the restaurant and meeting room. Again very comfortable and a very enjoyable experience. Staff was very nice and polite I would recommend this hotel to everyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes, France

Very welcoming hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The helpful and welcoming hotel staff.
Cons: None
Highly recommend, great personnel, good location, excellent rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Its not what i expected

Posted Apr 5, 2016
It's not what I expected there was Turtles and fish and plants. It does not look like that no more the way they made hotel I do not like it. There was no jacuzzi and there was still construction going on. and I don't know when they're going to be done because it was half done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is too small for this large facility. The food service was overwhelmed with crowd.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angelica from Charlotte

Family trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I really enjoyed or stay. The hotel staff were very nice and their hospitality was awesome. The rooms were nice and cleaned daily. The breakfast was great. Also the complimentary happy hour allowed guest to mingle amongst each other!
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Wondering?

Rest In Peace

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tried to write a nice detailed review on my cell phone moments ago; but I guess You do not really wish to hear TOO much here. Let me give my Summary please: Hotels.com are still my 'Go To!' Friends. I thank You for all You have done and the rewards too. Downside: Embassy Blue Ash Cincinnati - The Grand Lady (passed 2015) of the Garden has gone, rest in peace. I will not return (and nor will many other when they see the decimation). There is a cute little gal called the Hilton Suites up the road . . . .
3 out of 5
by Tonya from Ohio

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice room but I didnt know it was under construction the main reason we went was to relax and swim. The smoke detectors went off and had no ideal if it was real or not.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from TN

Cincinnati

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay even though main area was under construction. Staff handled it well. Great happy hour and breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Worst experience Fire alarm went off @12:30 AM in my room. Tried to call fro t desk 5 times before they answered. After half an hour of listening to alarm, attendant finally pulled alarm off wall. Stayed this has been happening to other rooms. Finally went to sleep only to be awoken at 2:12AM with neighboring room fire alarm going off. Talk about going into business meeting that morning tired and exhausted.