Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Very friendly staff, quiet and very clean. Would recommend this to others. Easy location to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the perfect feedback. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so I am delighted to know how much happy you were with our convenient location, our clean property, and courteous associates. We appreciate you being our guest at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so squeaky and uncomforable, we cancelled our second night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Never received a maid and we were there 2 nights. Had to ask for towels. Not very fond of dogs either. Would I stay there again? Probably not. Doors downstairs were supposed to be locked at a certain time. They weren't. Garbage on outside was all over the ground. Not much of a continental breakfast either. To be that slow of a hotel I feel it could've been kept cleaner. Gentleman at the front desk very polite young man.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Rob vist

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great great great and I mean.....GREAT!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm thrilled to read you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Osa from Cleveland Ohio

Pretty good it's worth the pay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice nothing really to complain about other than There was no housekeeper there to clean my room during my stay. I'm just glad there were no bed bugs. The hotel is in a great location not to far from the freeway or kings island. Even thought there were a lot of people with pets,The walls seemed to be very thick so you couldnt hear a thing. It's a very good hotel, I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you had a restful and comfortable experience. In regards to housekeeping, it is completed weekly for guests staying eight days or more, or for a nominal fee for guests staying fewer days. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very limited breakfast, just coffee or tea and a packaged muffin. The room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is disappointing to know our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Despite this, I am glad you liked your room and were able to have a great stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean, staff very friendly and know great places for dinner. Ask about all extra fees and make sure they charge applicable ones at time of check in to avoid confusion later.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Columbus, OH

Clean, spacious and priced right

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
New favorite in Cincinnati. I do wish there was better breakfast options at least during the week that they served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is great to know you consider us your new favorite. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Sierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Add a down comforter :)

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
For the price this is above average play to stay . Our room was small but we had everything we needed kitchenette, living area , and tv . If I were to suggest anything it would be to update the bedspreads from the 80s and for goodness sake change the shampoo you leave in the room . I used the whole bottle myself and it never did lather :(