Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and convenient

Posted May 11, 2017
Limited amenities but this was expected. I had to notify the manager of a broken security latch and empty shampoo bottles but they were prompt to remedy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know you had an overall nice visit. However, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused, but we are pleased the issue was resolved to your satisfaction. We welcome you back to our hotel when you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but you changed the price ladt minute

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
If I knew then i. Ot have booked it Went ffom 134 to 157
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very pleasant

Posted Dec 13, 2016
When I walked in I was pleasantly greeted by the beautiful young lady at the service desk. She was polite and courteous. The hotel accommodations were good my entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I'm so pleased our staff greeted you well when you walked in. Also that our customer service was much to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude receptionist

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com booked me at a overbooked hotel. The receptionist at Extended Stay America Cincinnati - Fairfield was extremely rude and hung up on me multiple times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The front desk people the most rude person and bad service, I pay for a service I didn't ask for favor or free service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. The stay with us you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Our staff will be coached on the high-level of customer service that must be shown to guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great experience staff was very friendly. Room described exactly how it was advertised online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and found our staff helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by R N from Chicago

A good stay.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location & price was very good for visiting our grand daughter at Miami University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I’m so pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our convenient location. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.