Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay again

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I would not recommend to anyone. Not a good location. Need a major renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by scott

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, clean room, friendly desk help. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our guestroom and friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the room Service ! We had To take Them Our dirty Towels n wash Cloths !! Housekeeping was lousy Never made our beds n never emptied The trash! I will never Stay There Ever Again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our apologies that our housekeeping services were not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Additionally, we offer a complimentary linen exchange service at the front desk. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will retrain our entire staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly acceptable place to lay your head

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
In town for one night ....didn't want spend another $40-50 at one of "nicer places" just for a place to sleep. Arrived at midnight and had trouble finding the office/ lobby even though there were signs along the sidewalk. The office looked no different than any of the room doors and was dark. Had to call and get let in to the office. They were expecting payment although I had already paid at the time of online booking. Desk clerks admitted they had been having problems with rooms booked online and after showing them my email stating no balance due they checked me in. My room was on the ground floor and on the side away from the highway. It was quiet and I was surprised at the cleanliness. The bed was comfortable and the shower performed the way it should....all I was looking for. Was on my way by 8am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced upon check-in. I will be sure to retrain our front desk staff to make sure your experience is not repeated. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
pay the hotel without sleepin....came in late... 12 midnight....they already cancel it...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to accommodate your stay. To uphold our company's high standards, we will closely monitor our room inventory moving forward and will make sure we are honoring all reservations. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by Lawanda

No privacy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My bathroom was missing a door and the room was full of ants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. I will also work with our maintenance engineer to ensure our rooms meet our company’s high standards. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by Vi from PA

Good price, but not as clean as I expected.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was painted with speckles and you could not tell if it was cleaned or not... during my stay I got athletes foot, which could have just been a coincidence but it makes the cleanliness of the room very suspect to me. Other than that, the bed and room were comfortable. The hotel is very close to Outback Steakhouse and some other local restaurants so that was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the room conditions you experienced. In response to your feedback, we will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.