Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Redding, CT

Nice, inexpensive, and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Affordable, clean, and in a secure location.
Cons: The a/c in the room was a little lacking.
Location: I didn't do much exploring, but there were many food choices.
For the price, Extended Stay in Springdale could not be beat. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi was out when I got there, but otherwise, I had no complaints about the two nights I spent there and if I needed to, I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275. We are happy to know you enjoyed your comfortable room and that you found us to be at a great value. We appreciate your observations and have shared it with my maintenance team. It was a pleasure having you here, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Not a bad hotel for the money. Close to mall and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. It is good to know you valued our convenient location and our affordable rates for accommodations. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati oh

It was nice.. Clean room and loved the fridge

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was nice clean room and loved the kitchen I liked it.. It was quite and bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read how much you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room accommodations and the fully equipped kitchen provided. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Rex

Ok I guess

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
People were not very polite
5 out of 5
by sharla

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had a much needed quiet stay room was clean and neat just need better channels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you were able to relax in your clean, comfortable accommodations at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Clyde

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Short but restful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. It is good to know you had a restful experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

A safe bet

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, no issues at all. Friendly staff, very clean property, and quiet area. We had our baby with us, and felt completely at ease. Fantastic Mexican food right around the corner!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled to read you were satisfied with your stay and that you had no issues. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by e r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo

Great Hotel with Clean & Modern Rooms. I Recommend

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel for short or longer stays. My room was modern, clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly as well. My room was a studio suite so the microwave and refrigerator came in handy for storing and reheating food. No complaints at all. It was a great value. My room was booked using Hotels.com. Thanks