Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Good location near malls and restaurants

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Noisey hallway. Bread was stale and fruit was spoiled. Need more than 1 ice machine. Lobby smelled like pool. Good location
5 out of 5
by Gabe from Morganfield, ky

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Only issue was I had to go to the front desk to get our towles. But I understand when you are short handed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to go to the front desk to get additional towels, and we appreciate your understanding. We hope to see you again in the future when you are in the area. Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel, close to shopping. Served its purpose.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was clean, the breakfast was decent, staff was really nice and I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a Great Day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed...made a switch to the Holiday Inn

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com website showed this hotel having a spa tub which was why I selected it. However, they have filled it in. So, I was quite disappointed. I cancelled my second time and went next door to the Holiday Inn & Suites which was a much nicer facility and did have a spa tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel is very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: mall
Hotel is very clean. Hotel is very clean. Hotel is very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with fellow travelers. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel. Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel but hard to find!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Great Breakfast. Clean and spacious rooms
Cons: Signage
Location: This hotel is in the middle of a retail area. Like previously mentioned, it is hard to find
Great place to stay! Rooms were comfortable, great breakfast, nice pool. Hotel staff ---no problem except they had no knowledge of surrounding area. No maps or ability to assist us with directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the difficulty you had in finding us and appreciate your comments regarding the local knowledge of our staff. We hope to see you again. Have A Great Day!
5 out of 5
by Gary

weekend getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, breakfast good, near everything. Go to Jungle Jim's for a shopping experience. Also just minutes from Belterra Race track/casino.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Dallas

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Traffic noise outside was a bit high
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellant hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
by kurtis from louisville ky

awesome

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
was great