Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For Business Travel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I've stayed here over a six year period. It's has ups and downs. Since Sheraton purchased it is better! Staff was very pleasant. Food. It wonderful, but OK. (I only had breakfast). Over all a great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Located in a nice, safe area! About 8 miles from an outlet mall. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel. We stayed there for a wedding. It was very close to a lot of things. Hotel staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in the staff was friendly however when I checked out I thought someone would have been there at 4am but no one was so I just left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago suburbs

nice close to Coppers Hawk. Restaurant

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby, bar & breakfast area Comfortable bed
Location: Close to new shopping center where we went to Coppers Hawk Restaurant & Winery
Friendly check in bar tender very nice & great service Morning bar tender not very good slow Breakfast was good Easy check out Great location
5 out of 5
by Lori

Really nice hotel for cost

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was just wonderful and helpful. Hotel room beds were very comfortable and clean. Cleaning staff was wonderful. Would stay there again. Only wish there was a larger and more affordable menu for dining and at least a free continental breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL, GA

Great location, big rooms.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
My only complaint is that we reserved a roll-away and weren't told until check in that it's a fire code violation to have a roll away in a double room. It left us in a bad spot, and the hotel staff offered no solution. We had to scramble to buy an air mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again!
2 out of 5
by Polly

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The linens were dirty and I don't feel the rooms nor the bed were worth the price. Staff was pleasant, but the rooms and comfort of the bed were subpar.
5 out of 5
by William from McDermott

Anniversary getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great getaway location for our anniversary getaway. Shopping and food nearby. Nice comfortable rooms.