Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for a short stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Came first pool experience. Spent most of time in lines for waterslides and the best one was closed. Not enough people working. Not much for the 1 year old to do but was charged for her. Late check out an extra 57.00. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Love, love, love the Great Wolf. The only fault was a blanket that had brown stains that looked fresh...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pool fun

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Not enough workers walking around to ask ?s Dunkin donuts packed. Ice cream shop needed more workers but the new ones were super nice someone mentioned has new owners. Wasn't as attentive in times past.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great stay, clean, perfect for families. Food resonably priced. Water park exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Jackson

Excellent!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent time at Great Wolf Lodge! We will definitely will be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fantástico para familia con niños

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para niños, está precioso y parece un cuento. Tiene un parque acuático excelente para niños e incluso adolescentes y adultos, tiene muchísimos juegos para los niños y actividades excelentes para los niños. La ubicación excelente en una buena zona y muy cerca del torneo de tenis al cual asistimos. Lo único que me puedo quejar es que no limpiaban bien el cuarto las camaristas, mala limpieza. Aunque el cuarto es muy cómodo y bonito no lo limpiaban como debe de ser en un hotel de ese nivel y precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Just OK

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to tennis tournament.
Cons: The main restaurant buffet was relatively expensive and not very good. The room was clean but showing signs of wear and tear. Needs updating.
Location: Kings Island, pro tennis tournament complex.
The room was clean but uninspiring. The lodge is very large with ample parking and lots to do for kids and families.
4 out of 5
by heather from Saginaw mi

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was the food was expensive and not good we chose to eat outside the hotel the next day which was cheaper and better tasting
1 out of 5
by john from Ellicottville

Never stay there again

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with friends during the Western and Southern Open Tennis match. The hotel is tired and dirty. Kids won't mind, but I did. Room was very uncomfortable and pullout couch was decrepit. Screaming kids at 4 am, but the worst was the lack of maid service. After a long day at the tennis tournament we came home late to an unserviceable room. At checkout the registration desk did not offer any compensation, just a weak we are sorry. They won't be getting my money again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great place to stay with kids!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel is very kids friendly, from activities to a great big water park and arcade room. Rooms are very big and comfortable. The entire hotel is clean and very nicely designed. We loved our stay here.