Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Good visit

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Solid stay. Gave me a discount knowing we were visiting UC. Very nice. Didn't have a bottle opener (selling beer that needed an opener) but that was minor. Breakfast was very good. Friendly staff. Clean! Right next to university.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing was the picture does not show the true location. It is surrounded within a neighborhood, so there is a very small parking lot and it is shared with restaurants so that was difficult. Don't let that sway you to not go to this wonderful hotel, just wish I knew this beforehand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beyond expectations.

Posted May 1, 2016
Very high quality Hampton Inn. Excellent room and facilities. Staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and enthusiastic. Would definitely recommend for anyone who is visiting U of Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
by retha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Waited on hold for 30 minutes for customer service. Air conditioning wasn't working right in room. Staff said they would be right up and never came. Will never book there again!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Best Hanpton Inn I have ever stayed in!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great location for college visits. Very clean and very friendly and efficient staff. The owner walked through during breakfast extending his appreciations for staying there...and it was by far the nicest breakfast ever offered at a Hampton Inn or similar hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Bahamas

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Traveled to see the ballet at UC
5 out of 5
by Christy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was cold
3 out of 5
by Abbe from NJ

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had some issues with no shampoo, conditioner and a broken hair dryer. The front desk person was alone at 8AM and was unable to bring me a blow dryer for over an hour.
2 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels