Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
All was clean and the staff was very nice, but the mattress on the bed was terrible and the air conditioner had a constant rattle that made it hard to sleep. We have stayed at Hampton Inn's many times and choose them because they always have good beds! It was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice hotel, close to med school. I was surprised the room did not have a fridge but when I told the staff I had medication that needed to be refrigerated they sent one right up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
We were welcomed by friendly staff. Everyone was helpful including the foid staff. Breakfast was everythi g you would want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
The hotel was nice. The room was very nice. The only issue I had was the housekeeping. They didn't knock, just walked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 7, 2018
Great location and a nice hotel. The two men at the desk were more concerned with talking and getting off their shift to do a timely check in. The one said the computer wasn’t working so we waited for the other guy to check someone on. While we waited to see if my room was ready( it was 310) there was a shift change and two very nice girls came out and checked us and others in on both computers. Clearly the guy just didn’t want to help anyone. Other than that, the hotel was very nice and the room was very clean. The breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to University of Cincinnati

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Enjoyable stay in a clean hotel with a comfortable room. Staff was friendly and courteous. Free breakfast was good. Everything was good except the "cheese omelet" thing they served one day. Liked scrambled eggs better. Everything else was good. Hot food was hot, cold food was cold. Staff kept food fresh and was very efficient. Good location for Univ. of Cincinnati.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Hidden fees and noisy

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Extra charge for deposit .. ended up getting charged twice. . Plus a . parking charge..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too loud

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This hotel has to be the loudest hotel I have ever stayed in. You can hear people walking on the floor above and below. The loudness kept me up way too late.